Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  2005/06

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 16/07/2005 H
SWINDON TOWN
L 1-2 435 Roberts
Friendly Tue 19/07/2005 H
NORTHAMPTON TOWN
L 0-1 302
Friendly Sat 23/07/2005 H
OXFORD UNITED
L 0-4 605
Friendly Tue 26/07/2005 A
Oxford City
L 0-1
Friendly Thu 28/07/2005 H
LUTON TOWN
L 2-5    
August
Friendly Tue 02/08/2005 H
STEVENAGE BOROUGH
L 0-3    
Friendly Sat 06/08/2005 A
Aylesbury Vale
D 1-1 Lazarus
SLPD Sat 13/08/2005 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 333 Roberts
SLPD Tue 16/08/2005 A
Cheshunt
W 1-0 138 Joe
SLPD Sat 20/08/2005 A
Mangotsfield United
D 0-0 315
SLPD Tue 23/08/2005 H
KING'S LYNN
W 1-0 307 Roberts
SLPD Sat 27/08/2005 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-0 294 Roberts, Edgeworth, Crawshaw
SLPD Tue 30/08/2005 A
Northwood
L 1-2 243 Hay
September
SLPD Sat 03/09/2005 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 193
The FA Cup Sat 10/09/2005 A
Northampton Spencer
W 2-1 201 Edgeworth, McCafferty
SLPD Sat 17/09/2005 H
GRANTHAM TOWN
L 0-2 349
The FA Cup Sat 24/09/2005 A
Northwood
D 0-0 249
The FA Cup Tue 27/09/2005 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-0 262 Jaggard 2
October
SLPD Sat 01/10/2005 A
Team Bath
D 1-1 102 Bewers
The FA Cup Sat 08/10/2005 A
Wroxham
D 1-1 257 Roberts
The FA Cup Tue 11/10/2005 H
WROXHAM
W 4-2 384 Jaggard, Roberts 2, Kearns
The FA Trophy Sat 15/10/2005 A
Thame United
W 5-0 294 Gould 2, Edgeworth, Jaggard, Lazarus
The FA Cup Sat 22/10/2005 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-2 646
SLPD Tue 25/10/2005 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 418 Roberts
SLPD Sat 29/10/2005 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-3 349 Jaggard, Gould
November
SLPD Sat 05/11/2005 A
King's Lynn
D 1-1 759 Edgeworth  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2005 A
Halesowen Town
L 0-2 374  
SLPD Tue 15/11/2005 H
CHESHUNT
W 1-0 187 McCafferty
SLPD Tue 22/11/2005 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 1-0 168 Goss
SLPD Sat 26/11/2005 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 281 Edgeworth
The Errea Cup Tue 29/11/2005 A
Salisbury City
L 0-3 226  
December
SLPD Sat 03/12/2005 A
Gloucester City
D 1-1 299 Lawford
SLPD Sat 10/12/2005 H
TEAM BATH
L 1-2 254 Butler
Friendly Tue 13/12/2005 H
BARNET
D 1-1 Joe  
SLPD Sat 17/12/2005 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-5 270
SLPD Tue 20/12/2005 H
MERTHYR TYDFIL
L 0-2 241
SLPD Tue 27/12/2005 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 458 Powles  
SLPD Sat 31/12/2005 A
Rugby Town
L 0-4 354  
January
SLPD Mon 02/01/2006 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-2 493 Joe
SLPD Sat 07/01/2006 A
Salisbury City
L 0-3 763
SLPD Sat 14/01/2006 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 271 Burton, Kilmartin
SLPD Sat 21/01/2006 A
Chippenham Town
D 1-1 652 Bridge
SLPD Sat 28/01/2006 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-3 313 Bridge  
February
SLPD Sat 04/02/2006 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-2 140 Gutzmore
SLPD Sat 11/02/2006 A
Grantham Town
L 0-2 248
SLPD Tue 14/02/2006 A
Bath City
L 2-3 405 Gutzmore 2
SLPD Sat 18/02/2006 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 1-1 272 Gutzmore
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 21/02/2006 A
Wycombe Wanderers
L 0-2 255
 Match played at Buckingham Road
SLPD Sat 25/02/2006 A
Halesowen Town
D 1-1 309 Jackson
March
SLPD Sat 04/03/2006 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 432 Deane, Goss
SLPD Sat 11/03/2006 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 827
Friendly Tue 14/03/2006 H
SANDRIDGE ROVERS
W 2-1    
SLPD Sat 18/03/2006 A
Yate Town
L 0-3 220
SLPD Tue 21/03/2006 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 1-3 214 Pringle
SLPD Sat 25/03/2006 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 267
April
SLPD Sat 01/04/2006 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 2-1 287 Jackson, Gutzmore
SLPD Sat 08/04/2006 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 387 Hassan
SLPD Sat 15/04/2006 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 556 Gutzmore
SLPD Mon 17/04/2006 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-0 268 Goss, Powles, Ming
SLPD Sat 22/04/2006 H
BATH CITY
L 1-5 301 Gutzmore
SLPD Sat 29/04/2006 A
Merthyr Tydfil
W 4-2 402 Gutzmore 3, Ming  
Fixtures load time: 34.5