Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 15/07/2008 A
Aston Clinton
W 2-1 Henney, Shed  
Friendly Sat 19/07/2008 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 Swonnel  
Friendly Tue 22/07/2008 A
Brackley Town
L 2-5 208 Graham 2  
Friendly Sat 26/07/2008 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 Shed  
Friendly Tue 29/07/2008 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-5  
August
Friendly Sat 09/08/2008 A
Hitchin Town
W 4-0 104 Leach, Hawkins, Flood, Smyth  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 262 Maynard
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 A
AFC Sudbury
D 2-2 257 Graham, Maynard
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 120 Graham
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 503 Mealor, Hawkins
The FA Cup Sun 31/08/2008 H
WINDSOR & ETON
W 2-0 214 Maynard, Hawkins
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 A
Romulus
W 1-0 125 Hawkins
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2008 H
ALMONDSBURY TOWN
W 1-0 163 Hawkins
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 1-0 179 Kavanagh
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2008 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-1 203 Taylor, Henney, Own Goal, Mealor
October
The FA Trophy Sat 04/10/2008 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 2-0 186 Hawkins, Henney
The FA Cup Sat 11/10/2008 A
Bath City
W 1-0 577 Hawkins
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 14/10/2008 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 1-1 140
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2008 A
Oxford City
L 1-3 299 Marsh
The FA Cup Sat 25/10/2008 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-1 545
The GX Cup Mon 27/10/2008 H
BURNHAM
W 3-0 67 Graham, Leach, Henney
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/11/2008 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 1-3 273 Taylor
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 03/11/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 4-0 129 Mead, Hawkins 2, Marsh
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 2-4 135 Taylor, Mead
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 H
WOODFORD UNITED