Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  2009/10

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Wed 22/07/2009 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-3 60    
 At Tring Corinthians FC
Friendly Sat 25/07/2009 A
Binfield
W 1-0    
Friendly Tue 28/07/2009 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 2-2    
August
Friendly Sat 01/08/2009 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-2    
Friendly Sat 08/08/2009 A
AFC Hayes
D 2-2    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 15/08/2009 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-3 150 James  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 19/08/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 22/08/2009 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 0-4 167
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 25/08/2009 A
Burnham
L 0-1 163  
The FA Cup Sun 30/08/2009 H
TIPTREE UNITED
W 2-1 164 Own Goal, Kimani
September
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/09/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 3-4 158 Bernard, D.Thomas, Dean
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 09/09/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
L 2-5 86 James, D.Thomas
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2009 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 0-0 133
The FA Cup Tue 15/09/2009 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-2 82
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/09/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 0-5 307  
Red Insure Cup Wed 23/09/2009 H
WINDSOR & ETON
W 2-1 83 Miah, Moses
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/09/2009 A
Romulus
P-P    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2009 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-2 109 Jo.Oxley
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/10/2009 H
BURY TOWN
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/10/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
L 4-5 78 Harewood-Williams 2, Dean, Moses
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Mon 12/10/2009 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 2-1 130 Harewood-Williams, Moses
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 20/10/2009 A
Romulus
L 0-5 117  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/10/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
Friendly Sat 24/10/2009 A
VT FC
W 5-1    
Red Insure Cup Wed 28/10/2009 H
AFC HAYES
L 3-5 87 Taylor, Reed, James
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 31/10/2009 A
Rothwell Town
L 0-5 121
November
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 04/11/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 07/11/2009 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 0-4 119
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 14/11/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-4 113 Harewood-Williams
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 18/11/2009 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-4 95
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 21/11/2009 A
Woodford United
L 1-6 108 Nash
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 28/11/2009 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-5 181 Woolard, Harewood-Williams
December
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 02/12/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-2 104 Ayodele
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/12/2009 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-5 327 Ansell
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 09/12/2009 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 98 Taylor, Newby
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 12/12/2009 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 114 Taylor
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 16/12/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 0-4 87
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/12/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/12/2009 A
Chesham United
P-P    
January
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 02/01/2010 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 09/01/2010 A
Bury Town
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 16/01/2010 H
ROMULUS
P-P    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 23/01/2010 A
Bedworth United
D 2-2 139 Harewood-Williams 2
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 27/01/2010 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 0-4 82
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 30/01/2010 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 3-3 107 McCormick, Taylor, Silvestri
February
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 02/02/2010 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 255
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 06/02/2010 A
AFC Sudbury
L 2-5 179 Miah, Pringle
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 13/02/2010 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 1-1 110 Newby
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 17/02/2010 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-3 129 McCormick
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 20/02/2010 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-3 136 Montgomery
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 27/02/2010 A
Soham Town Rangers
P-P    
March
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 02/03/2010 A
Bury Town
L 2-6 310 McBride, Montgomery
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 06/03/2010 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 1-0 112 Pringle
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 10/03/2010 H
BURNHAM
L 1-2 112 Montgomery
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 13/03/2010 A
Atherstone Town
D 2-2 207 Bartley, Pringle
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Wed 17/03/2010 H
ROMULUS
L 1-2 110 Taylor
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 20/03/2010 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 142 Bartley, Clarke
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 27/03/2010 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
W 2-0 110 Pringle, Bartley
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 30/03/2010 A
Marlow
L 0-4 104
April
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 03/04/2010 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 232
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Mon 05/04/2010 A
Leighton Town
L 1-2 283 McBride
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/04/2010 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 3-4 276 Taylor, McBride, Harewood-Williams
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 13/04/2010 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 1-5 100 Bartley
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 17/04/2010 A
Slough Town
L 1-5 261 Ayodele
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/04/2010 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 128
Fixtures load time: 57.5