Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 15/07/2014 A
Olney Town
D 2-2 Osbourne, Field    
Friendly Sat 19/07/2014 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1    
Friendly Tue 22/07/2014 A
Amersham Town
W 6-1 Field, Hatch, Edgeworth 4    
Friendly Sat 26/07/2014 A
AFC Kempston Rovers
W 1-0 Waites    
Friendly Wed 30/07/2014 H
OXFORD UNITED UNDER-18S
W 6-1 Owens, Hatch, Reynolds, Edgeworth, Acheampong, Williams    
August
Friendly Sat 02/08/2014 A
Thame United
W 1-0 Reynolds    
Friendly Tue 05/08/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-3 155 Coulter  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 689 Edgeworth
Southern League Division One Central Wed 13/08/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 4-2 129 Edgeworth, Reynolds 3
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 2-3 142 Edgeworth, Waites
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 5-1 73 Hatch, J.Wood, Coulter, Own Goal, Field
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 169
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 0-0 226
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 2-3 268 Field 2
September
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 A
Barton Rovers
D 2-2 86 Field 2
Southern League Division One Central Wed 10/09/2014 H
MARLOW
W 5-1 167 Coulter, Waites, Hatch, Reynolds, Edgeworth
Friendly Tue 16/09/2014 A
Winslow United
W 5-2 Field 2, Acheampong 2, Owens    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-2 149 Hatch 2, Owens
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/09/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 184 J.Wood
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 30/09/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 1-0 42 Owens
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-1 139
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 121 Field
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 A
Bedworth United
L 0-4 190
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Chesham United
L 0-5 157
The FA Trophy Sun 19/10/2014 H
THAMESMEAD TOWN
L 2-3 148 J.Wood, Blackett
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-1 151 Blackett, Hatch, Edgeworth
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-3 82
November
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 A
St Ives Town
L 1-3 255 Bewley
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 12/11/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-0 67 Hatch, Field
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 2-3 177 Field, Own Goal
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-0 134 Edgeworth, Owens
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-4 95
December
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
W 5-3 137 Waites, Putman, Hatch, Blackett, Grace
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 131 Coulter
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 A
Marlow
W 2-1 129 Putman, Blackett
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 A
Leighton Town
D 2-2 188 Hatch, Edgeworth
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 3-4 302 Mulholland, Field, J.Wood
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 2-2 302 Own Goal, Putman
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-4 149 J.Wood
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/01/2015 A
Marlow
W 3-1 99 Hatch, Putman, Morgan
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 A
Daventry Town
W 3-1 120 Field, Williams, Bewley
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
February
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/02/2015 A
Uxbridge
L 2-4 87 Owens, Field
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
Rugby Town
W 1-0 288 J.Wood
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 1-4 136 Putman
Southern League Division One Central Wed 18/02/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-1 126 Edgeworth, Putman
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 133
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 A
Egham Town
W 2-1 101 Field, Own Goal
March
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-3 161
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 183 Blackett
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 121 Williams
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 A
AFC Hayes
W 2-0 82 Coulter, J.Wood
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-4 131
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 A
Aylesbury FC
D 0-0 526
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 A
Northwood
L 2-3 113 Frederick, Edgeworth
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 121 Coulter
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 187
May
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 04/05/2015 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-4 451
 at Chesham United FC
Fixtures load time: 23.59