Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury Vale Dynamos Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 160 Brito, Wilson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-0 77 Khan, Brito  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Wootton Bassett Town
D 1-1 79 Mupfururirwa  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 H
WOOTTON BASSETT TOWN
W 1-0 204 Griffiths  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 85 Brito  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
CODICOTE
L 0-1 65  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 4-5 113 Mupfururirwa 2, Scott, Touceda  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 67 Phillips  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
September
The FA Vase Tue 03/09/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-1 78 Mupfururirwa, Gaspar, R.Tappin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 92 Fitzgerald  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
RUGBY BOROUGH
W 3-1 71 Mupfururirwa 2, A.Khan  
Fixtures load time: 5.66