Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury Vale Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
MSSMLP Sat 09/08/2008 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 34    
MSSMLP Tue 12/08/2008 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-2 53    
The FA Cup Sat 16/08/2008 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 4-2 66    
MSSMLP Sat 23/08/2008 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 110    
MSSMLP Tue 26/08/2008 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 70 Melisi, Iannone    
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2008 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 74    
September
The FA Cup Tue 02/09/2008 A
Burnham
W 2-1 112    
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2008 H
DOWNTON
W 2-0 70    
Premier Division Cup Tue 16/09/2008 H
OXHEY JETS
W 4-1 41    
The FA Vase Sat 20/09/2008 H
ALTON TOWN
W 3-1 47    
MSSMLP Tue 23/09/2008 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 56    
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2008 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 136    
The FA Cup Tue 30/09/2008 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-4 132    
October
The FA Vase Sat 04/10/2008 H
HARROW HILL
W 5-1 27    
Challenge Trophy Tue 07/10/2008 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-2 49    
MSSMLP Sat 11/10/2008 H
KINGSBURY LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 27    
MSSMLP Sat 18/10/2008 A
Harefield United
L 1-3 73    
MSSMLP Tue 21/10/2008 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 70  
MSSMLP Sat 25/10/2008 A
Hertford Town
L 0-2 101    
MSSMLP Tue 28/10/2008 A
Hanwell Town
W 4-3 33    
November
MSSMLP Sat 01/11/2008 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-1 20    
MSSMLP Sat 08/11/2008 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 0-2 51    
The FA Vase Sat 15/11/2008 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 4-0 46    
MSSMLP Sat 22/11/2008 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-1 23    
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/11/2008 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-0 12    
MSSMLP Sat 29/11/2008 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-0 34    
December
MSSMLP Tue 02/12/2008 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 29    
The FA Vase Sat 06/12/2008 A
Leiston
L 1-4 165    
MSSMLP Tue 09/12/2008 A
Biggleswade United
D 1-1 43    
MSSMLP Sat 20/12/2008 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 3-2 18    
MSSMLP Sat 27/12/2008 A
Holmer Green
W 2-0 62    
January
MSSMLP Tue 13/01/2009 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 48    
MSSMLP Sat 17/01/2009 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-3 31    
MSSMLP Sat 24/01/2009 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 1-1 46    
Premier Division Cup Tue 27/01/2009 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-0 32    
MSSMLP Sat 31/01/2009 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-2 22    
February
MSSMLP Sat 21/02/2009 H
BRIMSDOWN ROVERS
W 4-0 21    
MSSMLP Wed 25/02/2009 A
Kingsbury London Tigers
L 0-2 16    
MSSMLP Sat 28/02/2009 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 36 Usmani    
March
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/03/2009 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-3 42    
MSSMLP Sat 07/03/2009 H
LANGFORD
L 1-2 36    
MSSMLP Thu 12/03/2009 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-4 38    
MSSMLP Sat 14/03/2009 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-3 29    
MSSMLP Tue 17/03/2009 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-3 33    
MSSMLP Sat 21/03/2009 H
KENTISH TOWN
D 2-2 30    
MSSMLP Tue 24/03/2009 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-1 31    
MSSMLP Sat 28/03/2009 A
Oxhey Jets
D 0-0 42    
MSSMLP Mon 30/03/2009 A
Kentish Town
L 1-2 17    
April
MSSMLP Wed 01/04/2009 A
Brimsdown Rovers
L 1-4 16    
MSSMLP Sat 04/04/2009 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-1 20    
MSSMLP Tue 07/04/2009 A
Langford
L 2-5 40    
MSSMLP Sat 11/04/2009 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-3 50  
MSSMLP Tue 14/04/2009 A
Haringey Borough
L 2-4 30    
MSSMLP Sat 18/04/2009 A
Cockfosters
L 0-3 67    
MSSMLP Sat 25/04/2009 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 1-1 51    
Fixtures load time: 28.03