Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Baldock Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-2 105  
The FA Cup Sun 08/08/2021 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 214 Reynolds  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 H
OXHEY JETS
L 2-4 61 Hay 2  
The FA Cup Sun 22/08/2021 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 2-1 211 Robertson, Furness  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 260 Hay  
September
The FA Cup Sun 05/09/2021 H
WISBECH TOWN
W 1-0 205 Hay  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/09/2021 A
Hadley
L 1-3 107 Bates  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-0 87 Rome, Bates  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 0-3 261  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 22/09/2021 H
MILTON KEYNES IRISH
L 1-2 74 White  
The FA Vase Sat 25/09/2021 A
Potton United
D 1-1 137 Furness  
HCC 1 Tue 28/09/2021 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 4-4 Aldridge 3, Trott  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/10/2021 A
Ardley United
W 2-1 50 Furness, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/10/2021 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-3 59  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 13/10/2021 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 2-4 58 Hay, Boateng  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/10/2021 A
London Colney
D 1-1 22 Hay  
The FA Vase Sun 24/10/2021 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 5-1 104 Aldridge 3, Rome 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 27/10/2021 H
HOLMER GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/10/2021 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 1-0 69 Hay  
November
HCC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 A
Cheshunt
L 0-1 90  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/11/2021 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-2 101 Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/11/2021 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-2 50  
Challenge Trophy Wed 17/11/2021 H
LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY EAGLES
W 3-0 121 Aldridge, Rome, Own Goal  
The FA Vase Sun 21/11/2021 H
HADLEY
D 2-2 105 Aldridge, Furness  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 01/12/2021 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2    
Fixtures load time: 7.81