Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Baldock Town  Baldock Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 29/07/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 120 Decker  
August
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 A
Ardley United
W 3-1 52 Holland 2, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Risborough Rangers
D 3-3 92 Holland 2, Donnelly  
The FA Cup Sun 20/08/2017 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 120 Pearson, Coppin, L.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/08/2017 A
Brimsdown
D 2-2 20 Coley, Morris  
September
The FA Cup Sun 03/09/2017 H
THAME UNITED
W 4-3 151 L.Barker, Holland 3  
The FA Vase Sun 10/09/2017 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 79 Coley  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 335 Decker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/09/2017 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 29 Coley 2  
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 A
Oxford City Nomads
W 5-1 30 Holland, L.Lee, Pearson 2, Decker  
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 44 Kenna, Bull  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Harefield United
W 3-1 43 Morris, A.Barker 2  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/10/2017 H
SOUTHALL
D 1-1 79 Decker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/10/2017 H
LANGFORD
W 3-0 86 Coppin, Mordecai, Coley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 4-2 66 Kenna, Foley, Coley, Decker  
The FA Vase Sat 21/10/2017 A
Peterborough Northern Star
L 0-1 74  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 4-0 96 L.Barker, Holland, A.Barker 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 31/10/2017 A
Codicote
W 6-0 73 Coley, A.Barker, Own Goal, L.Barker, Coppin, Robertson  
November
HCT 2 Sat 04/11/2017 A
Chipperfield Corinthians
W 6-2 32 Morris, Decker 3, Holland, Gregson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 0-0 52  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/11/2017 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-0 82 L.Barker 2, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 A
Southall
L 0-1 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/11/2017 A
Langford
D 0-0 37  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/11/2017 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 40 L.Barker  
December
HCT QF Sat 02/12/2017 H
WORMLEY ROVERS
W 5-1 50 Donnelly, A.Barker 2, Coley, Morris  
DOC QF Wed 06/12/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 1-0 32 Coley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/12/2017 A
Bedford
W 2-1 35 Gilbert, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1 72 Coley, Kenna, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 91 Holland, Morris  
January
DOC SF Wed 03/01/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-1 64  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/01/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 4-0 63 L.Barker, Coppin, Coley, Bull  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/01/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-0 58 Robertson, Coppin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/01/2018 A
London Lions
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/01/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 4-1 98 L.Barker, A.Barker 2, Coley  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 H
BEDFORD
W 7-0 48 Morris, A.Barker 3, Decker, Coley, Bull  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/02/2018 A
Broadfields United
D 1-1 21 Coley  
HCT SF Sat 10/02/2018 H
FC LEMSFORD
W 4-0 48 Robertson 3, Coley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 3-0 111 Coppin, A.Barker, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/02/2018 A
Wodson Park
D 1-1 33 Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/02/2018 H
CODICOTE
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/03/2018 A
London Lions
W 4-1 25 Own Goal, Bull, A.Barker, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2018 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 7-2 42 A.Barker 3, Kenna, Own Goal, Robertson, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/03/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 0-0 46  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 48 Holland  
HCT F Tue 20/03/2018 A
London Lions
W 2-0 158 Coppin, Holland  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-2 28 Holland 2, Kenna, Forsythe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 05/04/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 7-0 45 Forsythe 2, Coley 3, Holland, A.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 2-0 104 Holland, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/04/2018 H
CODICOTE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2018 A
Enfield Borough
W 2-0 20 Robertson, Coley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 18/04/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 0-0 68  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-0 112 L.Barker, Coley, Furness  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 26/04/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-0 30 Holland, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 2-1 62 Coppin, Robertson  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/05/2018 A
Winslow United
L 0-2 77  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/05/2018 H
CODICOTE
W 4-1 108 A.Barker 2, Coley, Robertson  
Fixtures load time: 17.14