Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Baldock Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 89  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 08/08/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-1 211  
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 A
Ipswich Wanderers
W 5-0 66 Barnes, Decker, Holland 2, A.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-1 68 Forsythe, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sun 26/08/2018 A
Romford
L 2-3 98 Forsythe, Kenna  
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 2-1 62 Bull, L.Barker  
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 H
LONG MELFORD
W 2-1 66 Barnes, Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 A
Biggleswade United
D 1-1 89 Forsythe  
Premier Division Cup Wed 12/09/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-2 69 Brettell, Barnes 2  
The FA Vase Sun 16/09/2018 H
STANWAY ROVERS
W 1-0 95  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-0 78 Barnes 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 1-3 93 Kenna  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 A
North Greenford United
W 4-2 55 Barnes, Bull 3  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 45 A.Barker 2  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-0 74 Holland, Forsythe, James  
Premier Division Cup Tue 16/10/2018 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 103 Barnes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 A
Hadley
L 1-2 42 Holland  
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 5-1 50 Forsythe 2, Furness, L.Barker, Barnes  
November
The FA Vase Sat 03/11/2018 A
Stowmarket Town
L 1-3 234  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 07/11/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 2-3 49 Bull 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 3-4 49 Holland, James, Barnes  
Premier Division Cup Wed 14/11/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 69 Bull, L.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 54 Robertson  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/11/2018 A
Crawley Green
W 1-0 50 Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 64 L.Barker  
HSC 2 Tue 27/11/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-2 108 Joy  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
L 0-1 121  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 05/12/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Sat 08/12/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
W 3-0 15 Barnes, Hayford, Robertson  
Premier Division Cup Tue 11/12/2018 A
London Colney
W 1-0 31 Joy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 7-0 68 Forsythe, Joy 2, A.Barker 2, Ngwala 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 149 Barnes, Gilbert, Buchanan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-1 147 Bull, Barnes  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 A
London Tigers
W 4-1 38 L.Barker, Buchanan, Forsythe, Denniss  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-1 121 L.Barker 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 23/01/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 A
Potton United
D 2-2 116 Forsythe, Barnes  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/01/2019 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 95 L.Barker, Forsythe, Coppin  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2019 A
Colney Heath
D 0-0 65  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 A
Edgware Town
W 4-1 56 L.Brooks 2, Forsythe, Barnes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 13/02/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 3-2 121 L.Brooks, Joy 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 69 L.Barker, L.Brooks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 20/02/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 4-0 71 Barnes 3, Forsythe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
D 1-1 68 Barnes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 27/02/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 4-1 73 Holland, Hayford 2, Joy  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 47 Holland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/03/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 4-0 59 Coppin, Holland, Robertson, L.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-1 113  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2019 A
Stotfold
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 43 Ngwala, Payne  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-2 84 Barnes, Own Goal, L.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2019 A
London Colney
W 2-0 52 Forsythe, Ngwala  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2019 H
HADLEY
L 0-2 104  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2019 A
Stotfold
W 3-0 80 Forsythe 2, L.Barker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 72 L.Barker, Forsythe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2019 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 151  
Premier Division Cup Wed 24/04/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-2 328  
 At Langford FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2019 A
Wembley
L 0-4 32  
May
Challenge Trophy Sat 04/05/2019 A
Potton United
W 4-0 347 Hayford, Barnes 2, Buchanan  
Fixtures load time: 17.7