Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Banbury United Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-0 210 Morgan, Simpson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/08/2013 A
Burnham
W 2-1 177 Evangelinos, Isaac  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
St. Albans City
L 2-3 348 Isaac, Menezes  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-3 265  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-2 182 Isaac  
September
SLPD Tue 03/09/2013 A
Hinckley United
D 1-1 211 Pinto  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 A
Redditch United
W 3-2 221 Isaac, Bridges 2  
BirmSC 1 Tue 10/09/2013 H
COVENTRY SPHINX
W 1-0 35 McNulty  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 171 Talabi  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/09/2013 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-1 157 Simpson, Isaac, Pinto  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 290 Simpson 2  
October
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 505 Simpson, Lawless 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-3 100 Lawless  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2013 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 350 Isaac  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 A
Rugby Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 2-3 321 Talabi, Lawless  
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/10/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 2-5 140 Lawless 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2013 A
Bashley
W 3-2 168 Pinto, Bridges 2  
November
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 06/11/2013 A
Corby Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 250 Talabi, Lawless  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-0 123 Isaac, Skendi, Lawless  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
D 0-0 317  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/11/2013 A
Bideford
D 2-2 158 Lawless, Isaac  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-1 271  
December
BirmSC 2 Tue 03/12/2013 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 1-0 58 Talabi  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 180 Talabi, Simpson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/12/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-2 83 Talabi  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
D 0-0 325  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 18/12/2013 A
Corby Town
L 2-4 167 Morgan, Bridges  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 3-5 386 Dias 3  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 H
BURNHAM
D 2-2 269 Bridges, Green  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Cambridge City
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-2 255 Talabi, Evangelinos, Lawless  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 15/01/2014 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 133 Bridges, Abrahams  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 A
Poole Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 1-0 229 Martin  
OSC 4 Tue 28/01/2014 A
Oxford City
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 374 Martin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2014 A
Chesham United
L 0-8 212  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
OSC QF Tue 11/02/2014 A
Oxford City
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 A
Weymouth
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/02/2014 A
Cambridge City
L 1-3 205 Pinto  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-4 276  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/02/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-4 162  
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
L 3-4 178 Talabi, Isaac, Blossom  
BirmSC QF Tue 04/03/2014 H
TAMWORTH
L 0-1 77  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-5 322  
OSC QF Tue 11/03/2014 A
Oxford City
L 2-6 100 Collins, Talabi  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-7 228  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 A
Truro City
L 0-5 369  
BSCC QF Tue 25/03/2014 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-1 32 Isaac 2, Green  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
BASHLEY
D 3-3 217 Skendi, Martin, Talabi  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/04/2014 A
Poole Town
L 1-4 216 Tappin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
Bedford Town
L 0-2 216  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/04/2014 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 6-4 147 Own Goal, Pinto, Dias, Isaac 2, Skendi  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 325  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/04/2014 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 310 Evangelinos  
BSCC SF1 Thu 17/04/2014 A
Olney Town
W 4-3 45 Fathers, Evangelinos 3  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-5 308 Fathers  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 A
Stourbridge
L 0-5 670  
BSCC SF2 Wed 23/04/2014 H
OLNEY TOWN
W 4-0 45 Isaac, Talabi, Obeng, Abrahams  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-5 324 Talabi  
May
BSCC F Mon 05/05/2014 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 5-3 250 Green, Isaac 2, Martin, Abrahams  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. At Buckingham Athletic FC
Fixtures load time: 21.95