Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Banbury United Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLPD Sat 09/08/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 291  
SLPD Tue 12/08/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-3 196  
SLPD Sat 16/08/2014 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 312 Katsoloudi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/08/2014 A
Hereford United
L 0-1 569  
SLPD Sat 23/08/2014 H
BIDEFORD
L 2-3 190 Walcott, Murombedzi  
SLPD Mon 25/08/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-5 181  
SLPD Sat 30/08/2014 A
Frome Town
L 2-4 161 Shama, Walcott  
September
SLPD Sat 06/09/2014 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 263 Shama, Murombedzi  
SLPD Tue 09/09/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-4 158  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 181 Wickham  
SLPD Sat 20/09/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 281 Shama  
BirmSC 1 Wed 24/09/2014 A
Continental Star
W 3-2 30 Howards 2, Jervis  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-3 279  
SLPD Tue 30/09/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-0 232 Walcott, Hawtin  
October
SLPD Sat 04/10/2014 A
Truro City
L 1-4 424 Shama  
SLPD Tue 07/10/2014 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-2 149 Murombedzi, Howards, Browne  
SLPD Sat 11/10/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-2 313  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 3-5 77 H.White 3  
SLPD Sat 18/10/2014 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-3 310  
SLPD Mon 20/10/2014 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-2 288  
SLPD Sat 25/10/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/10/2014 H
HEREFORD UNITED
L 1-5 344 Fishwick  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Evesham United
D 2-2 268 Browne, Talabi  
The FA Trophy Tue 04/11/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 123 Talabi  
SLPD Sat 08/11/2014 A
Bideford
D 2-2 152 Talabi, Howards  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 H
MARINE
W 3-2 208 Talabi 2, Shama  
SLPD Sat 22/11/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
D 0-0 142  
BirmSC 2 Tue 25/11/2014 A
Coleshill Town
L 1-6 41 Walcott  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
RAMSBOTTOM UNITED
L 0-3 235  
December
BSCC QF Tue 02/12/2014 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
W 11-1 32 Own Goal, J.Green, Tappin, Walcott, Howards 2, Ryan, Whitehead 3, Hartigan  
SLPD Sat 06/12/2014 A
Weymouth
L 2-3 602 Whitehead, Tappin  
SLPD Tue 09/12/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-5 157  
SLPD Sat 13/12/2014 A
Histon
L 0-3 195  
SLPD Tue 16/12/2014 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 122 Own Goal, Ryan  
SLPD Sat 20/12/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 219 J.Green  
SLPD Tue 23/12/2014 H
BURNHAM
L 0-2 188  
SLPD Fri 26/12/2014 A
Cirencester Town
W 5-1 133 Howards 2, Walcott, J.Green, Tappin  
January
SLPD Thu 01/01/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 313  
SLPD Sat 03/01/2015 A
Poole Town
P-P    
SLPD Sat 10/01/2015 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 227 Walcott  
SLPD Sat 17/01/2015 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-3 433 Howards  
SLPD Sat 24/01/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 270 J.Green  
SLPD Sat 31/01/2015 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-2 319 Tahin  
February
SLPD Sat 07/02/2015 A
Cambridge City
L 1-6 291 Tahin  
OSC QF Tue 10/02/2015 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 103 Lewars, J.Green  
SLPD Sat 14/02/2015 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 239 Ryan  
SLPD Sat 21/02/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-1 242 Howards 2  
SLPD Sat 28/02/2015 A
Arlesey Town
D 2-2 146 Westbrook, Tappin  
March
SLPD Sat 07/03/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 2-4 328 Howards, Abdellah  
SLPD Sat 14/03/2015 A
Corby Town
L 1-2 606 Walcott  
SLPD Sat 21/03/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 154  
OSC SF Tue 24/03/2015 A
Ardley United
W 4-3 91 Howards, Ryan, Walcott, Lewars  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. At Thame United FC
SLPD Sat 28/03/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-1 248  
BSCC SF1 Tue 31/03/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 46  
April
SLPD Sat 04/04/2015 A
Burnham
W 3-0 124 Howards, J.Green, Cray  
SLPD Mon 06/04/2015 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 285 Westbrook  
SLPD Sat 11/04/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-0 284 Tappin, Howards, Walcott  
SLPD Tue 14/04/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 347  
SLPD Sat 18/04/2015 H
HISTON
W 4-0 336 Isaac, Howards 2, Tappin  
SLPD Tue 21/04/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-0 308 Howards 2, M.Martin  
SLPD Sat 25/04/2015 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 375  
BSCC SF2 Tue 28/04/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 80 Howards  
 Buckingham Athletic win 2-1 on aggregate
May
OSC F Thu 07/05/2015 A
North Leigh
D 4-4 400 Walcott, Westbrook, Howards, Ryan  
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 19.24