Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Banbury United Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 1-1 538 Acquaye  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 2-0 598 Landers 2  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 H
BARWELL
W 3-2 414 Landers, Wreh, Langmead  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-1 604 Acquaye, Landers 2  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 A
Stratford Town
W 1-0 711 Westbrook  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
ARDLEY UNITED
W 1-0 543 Babos  
SLC P Mon 06/09/2021 A
Evesham United
W 3-2 165 Johnston 3  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 3-3 484 Wreh, Landers 2  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Nantwich Town
W 2-1 444 M.Roberts, Brown  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 5-1 513 Reilly, C.Roberts, Wreh 2, Rowe  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Basford United
W 1-0 514 Johnston  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 133 Rowe  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 1-0 643 Wreh  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 3-1 645 Stevens, Wreh, Acquaye  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 1535 Langmead  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
LEISTON
W 3-2 482 M.Roberts, Langmead 2  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 A
Royston Town
W 3-1 311 Wreh, M.Roberts, Stevens  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Corby Town
W 1-0 426 Wreh  
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 H
THAME UNITED
W 4-2 305 Osadebe 2, Johnston, Williams  
 Sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 06/11/2021 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-4 2400  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 1-0 479 Wreh  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 402  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 A
Tamworth
W 4-0 526 Wreh, Stevens, Rasulo, Landers  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-0 610 Landers, Langmead, Acquaye  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 A
Coalville Town
D 1-1 647 Wreh  
PISPC Sat 27/11/2021 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 530 M.Roberts, Rasulo  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 A
Bedford Town
W 2-0 176 Stevens, Johnson  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 A
St Ives Town
L 1-2 293 M.Roberts  
PISPC Tue 07/12/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 3-1 701 Stevens 2, Acquaye  
PISPC Tue 14/12/2021 A
Hednesford Town
W 3-2 467 Stevens 2, M.Roberts  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-0 180 Wreh, M.Roberts  
PISPC Tue 21/12/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
W 3-2 415 M.Roberts, Wreh, Williams  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 1-0 1221 Stevens  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 A
Alvechurch
W 2-0 564 M.Roberts, Landers  
PISPC Mon 03/01/2022 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 598 Sodeinde, Johnson  
PISPC Sat 08/01/2022 A
Stourbridge
W 2-0 690 Own Goal, Johnson  
SLC 4 Tue 11/01/2022 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 2-3 413 M.Roberts, Sodeinde  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 2-0 1055 Wreh, M.Roberts  
PISPC Sat 22/01/2022 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-2 921 Williams  
PISPC Sat 29/01/2022 A
Nuneaton Borough
D 0-0 752  
February
PISPC Tue 01/02/2022 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 4-0 706 Acquaye, M.Roberts, Wreh, Rasulo  
PISPC Sat 05/02/2022 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 1-1 937 Williams  
PISPC Sat 12/02/2022 A
Leiston
W 2-0 283 Rasulo, Wreh  
PISPC Sat 26/02/2022 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 2-1 939 Wreh, Golding  
March
PISPC Sat 05/03/2022 A
Rushall Olympic
W 2-1 626 Stevens, Wreh  
PISPC Sat 19/03/2022 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 2-1 933 M.Roberts, Rasulo  
PISPC Sat 26/03/2022 A
Lowestoft Town
W 3-1 447 M.Roberts, Own Goal, Wreh  
April
PISPC Sat 02/04/2022 H
TAMWORTH
D 1-1 1835 Stevens  
PISPC Sat 09/04/2022 A
Barwell
W 6-2 313 Wreh 2, Stevens 2, M.Roberts 2  
PISPC Sat 16/04/2022 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 575 Williams, Stevens  
PISPC Mon 18/04/2022 H
ALVECHURCH
W 2-1 1349 Stevens, Wreh  
PISPC Sat 23/04/2022 A
Needham Market
W 4-1 357 M.Roberts 2, Golding, Stevens  
SLCM F Sat 30/04/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 16.38