Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barking Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Marlow
L 1-3 137    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 A
Ware
L 2-4 93    
The FA Cup Fri 23/08/2019 H
AVELEY
W 2-1 198    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Hertford Town
L 1-2 180    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
D 0-0 51    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 4-1 89    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 1-3 281    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 107    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 3-4 71    
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 A
FC Romania
W 2-1    
ILC 1 Wed 25/09/2019 A
Romford
P-P    
ILC 1 Fri 27/09/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 2-0 91    
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 H
WESTFIELD
W 2-0 64    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
W 3-0 65    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
GUERNSEY
W 2-1 118    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 12.35