Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barking Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 2-0 129    
PIISCD Sat 19/09/2020 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 79 Moore, Dadson  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 6-1 105    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/09/2020 A
AFC Sudbury
W 2-1 178    
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 2-2 197    
PIISCD Tue 06/10/2020 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-2 87  
PIISCD Sat 10/10/2020 H
FC ROMANIA
L 1-2 87    
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2020 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-3 391    
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 1-0 107    
PIISCD Tue 20/10/2020 A
Ware
L 1-3 152    
PIISCD Sat 24/10/2020 A
Westfield
W 1-0 188    
PIISCD Tue 27/10/2020 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 3-0 103    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 H
SITTINGBOURNE
D 1-1 158    
November
PIISCD Tue 03/11/2020 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 1-0 101    
December
The FA Trophy Tue 08/12/2020 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-3 396    
LSC 1 Sat 12/12/2020 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-4 84    
Fixtures load time: 9.04