Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barnet Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
NL Sat 03/10/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-5    
NL Tue 06/10/2020 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 2-1    
NL Sat 10/10/2020 A
Notts County
L 2-4    
NL Tue 13/10/2020 H
WEYMOUTH
W 1-0    
NL Sat 17/10/2020 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2020 A
Leiston
W 3-2 600 Petrasso 2, Hooper  
NL Tue 27/10/2020 A
Wrexham
D 0-0    
November
NL Tue 03/11/2020 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 08/11/2020 H
BURTON ALBION
W 1-0 Fonguck  
NL Sat 14/11/2020 H
BROMLEY
L 1-3    
NL Tue 17/11/2020 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-2    
NL Sat 21/11/2020 A
Woking
L 1-4    
NL Tue 24/11/2020 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 0-0    
NL Sat 28/11/2020 H
YEOVIL TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 29/11/2020 H
MK DONS
L 0-1  
December
NL Tue 01/12/2020 A
FC Halifax Town
P-P    
NL Wed 02/12/2020 A
FC Halifax Town
L 2-5    
NL Sat 05/12/2020 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 717    
NL Tue 08/12/2020 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 1-2 792    
NL Sat 12/12/2020 A
Chesterfield
L 0-6    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/12/2020 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-3 Fox  
NL Sat 26/12/2020 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
NL Mon 28/12/2020 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
P-P    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2021 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-3    
NL Sat 09/01/2021 A
Aldershot Town
P-P    
NL Tue 12/01/2021 H
YEOVIL TOWN
P-P    
NL Tue 19/01/2021 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
NL Sat 23/01/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
L 1-2    
NL Tue 26/01/2021 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-3    
NL Sat 30/01/2021 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-2    
February
NL Tue 02/02/2021 A
Aldershot Town
L 1-2    
NL Sat 06/02/2021 A
Sutton United
P-P    
NL Tue 09/02/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
P-P    
NL Sat 13/02/2021 A
Solihull Moors
P-P    
NL Tue 16/02/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 2-1    
NL Sat 20/02/2021 H
WOKING
L 0-2    
NL Tue 23/02/2021 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-5    
NL Sat 27/02/2021 A
Hartlepool United
L 0-1    
March
NL Tue 02/03/2021 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 1-4    
NL Tue 09/03/2021 H
WREXHAM
L 0-2    
NL Sat 13/03/2021 A
Bromley
D 2-2    
NL Tue 16/03/2021 A
Stockport County
L 1-2    
NL Sat 20/03/2021 H
CHESTERFIELD
L 0-2    
NL Tue 23/03/2021 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
P-P    
NL Sat 27/03/2021 A
Yeovil Town
L 1-3    
April
NL Fri 02/04/2021 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 0-2    
NL Mon 05/04/2021 A
Wealdstone
L 1-5    
NL Sat 10/04/2021 A
Maidenhead United
D 0-0    
NL Sat 17/04/2021 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 3-1    
Fixtures load time: 20.73