Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barrow AFC  Barrow AFC  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 08/08/2015 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 2-1 2285 Cook 2    
NL Tue 11/08/2015 A
Grimsby Town
L 1-4 5047 Newby    
NL Sat 15/08/2015 A
Forest Green Rovers
L 0-4 1217    
NL Tue 18/08/2015 H
GUISELEY
D 1-1 1440 Walker    
NL Sat 22/08/2015 A
Cheltenham Town
L 1-2 2209  
NL Sat 29/08/2015 H
SOUTHPORT
W 1-0 1343 Cook    
NL Mon 31/08/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
L 1-3 1490 Cook    
September
NL Sat 05/09/2015 H
EASTLEIGH
W 1-0 1448 Walker    
LaSC 1 Tue 08/09/2015 H
BLACKBURN ROVERS
D 3-3 346 Cook, Livesey, Pilkington  
NL Sat 12/09/2015 A
Braintree Town
D 1-1 710 Pilkington    
NL Tue 15/09/2015 H
LINCOLN CITY
W 1-0 1233 Cook    
NL Sat 19/09/2015 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 1-3 1564 Walker    
NL Tue 22/09/2015 A
Macclesfield Town
W 2-1 1215 Cook 2    
NL Sat 26/09/2015 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 1-1 1323 Cook    
October
NL Sat 03/10/2015 A
Altrincham
L 0-1 1384    
NL Tue 06/10/2015 H
CHESTER
W 3-2 1345 Haworth 2, Cowperthwaite    
NL Sat 10/10/2015 A
Bromley
L 0-5 2455    
NL Tue 13/10/2015 A
Tranmere Rovers
W 1-0 4624 Haworth    
NL Sat 17/10/2015 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 1327 Cook    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 901  
NL Sat 31/10/2015 A
Wrexham
L 1-4 3892 Symington    
November
NL Sat 07/11/2015 A
Guiseley
L 1-3 749 Cook    
NL Tue 10/11/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 1-3 1255 Khan    
NL Sat 14/11/2015 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 4-0 1119 Khan 2, Walker, Haworth    
NL Sat 21/11/2015 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-3 847 Cook    
NL Sat 28/11/2015 H
WOKING
W 2-1 1115 Cook, S.Williams    
December
NL Sat 05/12/2015 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
W 1-0 326 van den Broek  
NL Sat 19/12/2015 A
Lincoln City
D 2-2 2540 Walker 2    
NL Sat 26/12/2015 H
GATESHEAD
P-P    
NL Mon 28/12/2015 A
Southport
L 1-2 1528 Khan    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2016 A
Gateshead
D 1-1 892 J.Williams    
NL Sat 09/01/2016 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
L 3-4 1766 Walker, Grand, Cook    
NL Tue 19/01/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/01/2016 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-1 673  
NL Sat 23/01/2016 A
Welling United
W 2-1 542 Livesey, Grimes    
NL Sat 30/01/2016 A
Woking
D 2-2 1713 Own Goal, Cook  
February
NL Tue 02/02/2016 H
GATESHEAD
D 0-0 939    
NL Sat 06/02/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 1202 Grand    
NL Sat 13/02/2016 A
Eastleigh
P-P    
NL Sat 20/02/2016 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
NL Sat 27/02/2016 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
D 2-2 1233 Livesey, J.Williams    
March
NL Tue 01/03/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
NL Sat 05/03/2016 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-0 332 Tomlinson, Cook    
NL Tue 08/03/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 0-0 881    
NL Sat 12/03/2016 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 3-2 1019 Livesey, Cook, Tomlinson    
NL Sat 19/03/2016 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 1123 J.Williams    
NL Sat 26/03/2016 A
Chester
W 2-1 2020 J.Williams 2    
NL Mon 28/03/2016 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 4-1 1466 J.Williams, Cook, Walker, Tomlinson    
April
NL Sat 02/04/2016 A
Aldershot Town
W 1-0 1488 Cook    
NL Tue 05/04/2016 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0 1039 Walker, Cook    
NL Sat 09/04/2016 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 1526 J.Williams    
NL Tue 12/04/2016 A
Eastleigh
L 1-3 3292 Cook    
NL Sat 16/04/2016 A
Kidderminster Harriers
D 0-0 1517    
NL Sat 23/04/2016 A
Torquay United
D 2-2 2874 Tomlinson, Cook    
NL Sat 30/04/2016 H
WREXHAM
W 2-0 1728 Cook 2    
Fixtures load time: 29.45