Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barrow AFC  Barrow AFC  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 06/08/2016 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 1-0 1664 Hughes    
NL Tue 09/08/2016 A
Tranmere Rovers
L 0-2 4977    
NL Sat 13/08/2016 A
Torquay United
D 1-1 2207 Bennett    
NL Tue 16/08/2016 H
CHESTER
W 3-2 1351 Hannah, Williams 2    
NL Sat 20/08/2016 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-3 826 Hannah    
NL Sat 27/08/2016 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-1 966 Bennett, Harrison    
NL Mon 29/08/2016 A
North Ferriby United
W 1-0 581 Bennett    
September
NL Sat 03/09/2016 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 1096 Harrison    
NL Sat 10/09/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 1-1 1041 Harrison    
NL Tue 13/09/2016 A
Southport
W 4-1 848 Harrison 2, Bennett, Hughes    
NL Sat 17/09/2016 A
Lincoln City
W 2-1 3578 Bennett, Harrison    
NL Sat 24/09/2016 H
YORK CITY
W 2-0 1628 Livesey, Own Goal  
October
NL Sat 01/10/2016 A
Forest Green Rovers
D 0-0 2236    
NL Tue 04/10/2016 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 1442 Livesey    
NL Sat 08/10/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 3-0 1402 Turnbull, Williams, Bennett    
LaSC 2 Tue 11/10/2016 H
BURY
W 4-2 331 Hannah 3, Wright  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
W 2-1 2133 Bennett, Turnbull  
NL Sat 22/10/2016 A
Woking
D 1-1 1359 Harrison    
NL Tue 25/10/2016 A
Wrexham
D 2-2 3616 Harrison, Yates    
NL Sat 29/10/2016 H
EASTLEIGH
W 4-0 1795 Harrison 3, Anderton    
November
The FA Cup Sun 06/11/2016 A
Taunton Town
D 2-2 2297 Harrison, Bennett  
NL Sat 12/11/2016 A
Sutton United
D 0-0 1588    
The FA Cup Tue 15/11/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 1717 Williams, Yates  
NL Sat 19/11/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 2-1 1184 Diarra, Harrison    
NL Tue 22/11/2016 H
GUISELEY
W 3-0 1070 Williams, Harrison 2    
NL Sat 26/11/2016 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 4-1 1228 Hughes, Harrison 2, Bennett    
NL Tue 29/11/2016 A
Macclesfield Town
P-P    
December
The FA Cup Sun 04/12/2016 A
Bristol Rovers
W 2-1 4570 Harrison 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
Harrogate Town
D 3-3 441 Williams, Bennett 2  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 4-2 816 Hannah, Wright 2, Meikle  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
NL Sat 17/12/2016 A
Boreham Wood
D 1-1 401 Harrison    
NL Mon 26/12/2016 H
GATESHEAD
D 0-0 2123    
NL Sat 31/12/2016 A
Gateshead
L 1-4 871 Livesey    
January
The FA Cup Sat 07/01/2017 H
ROCHDALE
L 0-2 4414  
NL Tue 10/01/2017 H
SOUTHPORT
L 0-1 956    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 H
MATLOCK TOWN
W 3-2 976 Bennett 2, Livesey  
NL Sat 21/01/2017 A
York City
L 1-2 2430 Williams    
NL Tue 24/01/2017 H
LINCOLN CITY
W 3-0 1152 Harrison, Bennett, Hannah    
NL Sat 28/01/2017 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
L 2-3 1422 Bennett, Hannah    
February
The FA Trophy Sat 04/02/2017 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 1-0 1173 Bennett  
NL Sat 11/02/2017 A
Aldershot Town
D 2-2 1858 Tuton, Hannah    
NL Wed 15/02/2017 A
Macclesfield Town
W 1-0 1246 Bennett    
NL Sat 18/02/2017 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 0-0 1391    
LaSC QF Tue 21/02/2017 H
ROCHDALE
L 1-3 302 Thomas  
 Barrow sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 25/02/2017 A
Tranmere Rovers
L 1-5 3487 Williams  
NL Tue 28/02/2017 A
Guiseley
L 0-1 642    
March
NL Sat 04/03/2017 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 1145    
NL Tue 07/03/2017 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
W 2-1 1251 Effiong, Williams    
NL Sat 11/03/2017 A
Eastleigh
L 0-2 2039    
NL Sat 18/03/2017 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-1 1102 Hughes, Diarra    
NL Tue 21/03/2017 H
WREXHAM
D 1-1 1009 Diarra    
NL Sat 25/03/2017 A
Solihull Moors
W 4-2 1820 Diarra, Williams, Hughes, Bennett    
NL Tue 28/03/2017 A
Chester
W 2-1 1501 Bennett, Williams    
April
NL Sat 01/04/2017 A
Maidstone United
L 1-2 2803 Turnbull    
NL Sat 08/04/2017 H
WOKING
D 2-2 1326 Williams, Bennett    
NL Fri 14/04/2017 A
Bromley
L 1-4 1049 Bennett    
NL Mon 17/04/2017 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 3-1 1017 Bennett, Beeley, Williams    
NL Sat 22/04/2017 A
Braintree Town
W 2-0 778 Harrison, Wright    
NL Sat 29/04/2017 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 2-3 1212 Williams, Diarra    
Fixtures load time: 23.34