Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barrow AFC Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Wrexham
L 1-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-3    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-0    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Stockport County
L 2-3    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Chesterfield
D 2-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 1-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Woking
L 2-3    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
L 0-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 3-0 1152    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 3-0 878    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Chorley
W 3-1    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-0    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Bromley
W 2-1    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 3-1    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 0-1 1523  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Torquay United
L 2-4    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 2-0    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 1-0    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Notts County
W 3-0    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
BARNET
W 2-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 H
CHORLEY
D 2-2    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 A
Maidenhead United
W 4-0    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 1-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Atherton Collieries
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 17/12/2019 A
Atherton Collieries
D 2-2 468 Hindle, Penfold  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 A
Solihull Moors
P-P    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
D 1-1    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 A
Hartlepool United
D 2-2    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 A
AFC Fylde
W 1-0    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 7-0    
NL Tue 07/01/2020 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 07/01/2020 H
ATHERTON COLLIERIES
W 2-0 861 Hardcastle, Hindle  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 7-0 1892 Barry, Kay, Rooney 2, Harrison, Angus 2  
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
BROMLEY
W 2-0    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Boreham Wood
D 1-1    
NL Tue 28/01/2020 A
Solihull Moors
D 0-0    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-1    
NL Tue 04/02/2020 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-2    
NL Sat 08/02/2020 A
Dover Athletic
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 A
Barnet
L 0-3 763  
NL Sat 15/02/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
P-P    
NL Tue 18/02/2020 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 1-0    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 A
Sutton United
D 2-2    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 A
Barnet
P-P    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-1    
March
NL Sat 07/03/2020 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 0-2    
NL Sat 14/03/2020 H
WREXHAM
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 34.12