Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barton Rovers  Barton Rovers  2007/08

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/08/2007 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-2 124    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/08/2007 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 0-0 74    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/08/2007 A
Berkhamsted Town
W 4-2 66    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 27/08/2007 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 2-1 145    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/09/2007 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-0 83    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/09/2007 A
Willenhall Town
D 2-2 99    
The Errea Cup Tue 25/09/2007 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 62    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/09/2007 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-1 80    
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 02/10/2007 A
Romulus
D 1-1 105    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 16/10/2007 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 135    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 06/11/2007 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 0-0 108    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 10/11/2007 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 262    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 13/11/2007 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-1 152    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/11/2007 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 219  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/11/2007 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 4-0 66    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/12/2007 H
ROMULUS
W 2-0 65    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/12/2007 H
BERKHAMSTED TOWN
W 5-0 80    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 26/12/2007 A
Woodford United
W 2-1 117    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/12/2007 A
Chasetown
D 1-1 448    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 01/01/2008 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
L 1-2 131    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 05/01/2008 A
Leamington
L 1-3 524    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 19/01/2008 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
D 2-2 144    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 26/01/2008 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 101    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 02/02/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 134    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 09/02/2008 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 149    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/02/2008 A
Stourport Swifts
W 2-1 44    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/02/2008 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-0 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 26/02/2008 H
CHASETOWN
D 0-0 79    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/03/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 3-1 83    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/03/2008 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 60    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/03/2008 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 157    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/03/2008 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/03/2008 A
Malvern Town
D 0-0 35    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 24/03/2008 A
Rothwell Town
D 0-0 132    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/03/2008 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 167 Hibbert, Sinclair, Sippetts  
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 01/04/2008 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-3 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 05/04/2008 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-1 48    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 12/04/2008 A
Evesham United
D 2-2 142    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 19/04/2008 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 90    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 22/04/2008 H
WILLENHALL TOWN
L 0-2 60    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 26/04/2008 A
Stourbridge
W 4-3 198    
Fixtures load time: 28.41