Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barton Rovers  Barton Rovers  2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 A
Chasetown
L 1-2 358 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 H
MARLOW
W 3-1 65 L.George 2, O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
D 0-0 71  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-4 170 Mills, O'Brien, Sozzo  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2008 H
BURNHAM RAMBLERS
W 2-1 67 Own Goal, Sozzo  
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
D 1-1 76 O'Brien  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2008 A
Ware
D 1-1 188 Hayes  
The FA Cup Tue 16/09/2008 H
WARE
L 1-2 112 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-2 116  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 04/10/2008 A
Bury Town
L 1-2 214 Hanley  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/10/2008 A
AFC Sudbury
L 2-4 270 Sozzo, O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 14/10/2008 A
Bedworth United
W 2-0 116 Sozzo, Edge  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/10/2008 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 0-1 110  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 158  
The GX Cup Tue 28/10/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 62  
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/11/2008 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-2 108 Hayes  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 92 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 11/11/2008 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-2 106  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 A
Leamington
L 1-4 603 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/11/2008 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
L 0-1 88  
BedsSC 1 Tue 25/11/2008 H
LANGFORD
W 4-1 45 O'Brien, Preston 3  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 A
Bury Town
W 2-0 235 O'Brien 2  
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 120  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/12/2008 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
L 2-5 70 Harewood-Williams, O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 213 Own Goal, Harewood-Williams 2  
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 2-3 85 Fenemore, Kierans  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 A
Marlow
L 1-2 74 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/01/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-3 96 Rose  
BedsSC 2 Tue 27/01/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-4 76 Fenemore, Kierans  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 A
Chesham United
L 1-8 238 Liburd  
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 A
Atherstone Town
L 0-5 190  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 3-2 121 Preston 2, Feakes  
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 04/03/2009 A
Woodford United
W 2-1 52 Preston, Harewood-Williams  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 117  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 1-2 79 Fenemore  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 225  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 A
Malvern Town
D 2-2 30 Harewood-Williams, O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 19/03/2009 H
ROMULUS
W 3-2 77 Bull, Liburd, Fenemore  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 A
Rothwell Town
L 0-1 102  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 24/03/2009 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 635  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 112 O'Brien  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 30/03/2009 A
Romulus
W 1-0 101 Harewood-Williams  
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 127 Bull  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 07/04/2009 H
CHASETOWN
D 1-1 82 Bull  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 09/04/2009 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 75 O'Brien, Own Goal, Bull  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 0-1 235  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 0-1 77  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
W 3-2 65 Randall, Bull 2  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 2-1 235 Liburd, Bull  
Fixtures load time: 69.66