Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barton Rovers  Barton Rovers  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BPC F Mon 03/08/2015 H
LUTON TOWN
L 1-6 743 Blackett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/08/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 102 Bailey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/08/2015 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 163 Blackett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/08/2015 A
Petersfield Town
D 2-2 110 Reynolds, Longe-King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/08/2015 H
WARE
W 4-1 102 Bailey, DaSilva 2, Andrews  
 Barton sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/08/2015 A
Bedford Town
L 0-1 273  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 3-1 120 Bailey, Condon, Blackett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 31/08/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-0 109 Kilroy, Holmes  
 Leighton sub details missing
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/09/2015 A
Northwood
D 2-2 106 Condon, Dias  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 181 Davis  
NBCC 1 Tue 15/09/2015 H
LANGFORD
W 5-1 82 Vincent 2, Caglar 2, Davis  
 Barton sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/09/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-1 92  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/09/2015 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/09/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2 106 Kilroy, Vincent  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 121 Blackett  
The FA Trophy Tue 06/10/2015 A
AFC Sudbury
L 3-4 121 Vincent, Bailey, Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/10/2015 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-3 60 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/10/2015 A
Godalming Town
W 2-1 126 Grant, Keating  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/10/2015 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-1 77 Grant, Davis, Vincent  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/10/2015 A
Kings Langley
L 1-6 51 Wreh  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/10/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-2 92 Kilroy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/10/2015 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-3 306 Blackett  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/11/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-2 118 Grant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/11/2015 A
Ware
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/11/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 95 Bull, Perry, Dias  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/11/2015 A
Ware
L 1-2 54 Tayali  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/11/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 59 Blackett  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/12/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 2-2 108 Davis, Blackett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/12/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-3 56  
 Barton sub details missing
BedsSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 92 Bishop, Ingham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/12/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/12/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/12/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 203 Grant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/12/2015 A
Leighton Town
L 3-4 120 Kilroy, O'Brien, Andrews  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/01/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/01/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 1-0 110 Perry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/01/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/01/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/01/2016 A
Egham Town
W 2-0 83 Ingham, Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/01/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 107 Grant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/01/2016 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
February
BedsSC SF Tue 02/02/2016 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 78 Dias  
5-6 on penalties. Barton sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/02/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/02/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/02/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-8 87 Grant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/02/2016 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 120  
NBCC SF Tue 23/02/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/02/2016 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 0-0 108  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/03/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/03/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-3 88  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/03/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 87  
BedsSC F Tue 15/03/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-1 350 Bishop, Nolan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/03/2016 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 91 Ingham 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/03/2016 A
North Greenford United
D 0-0 58  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/03/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
D 2-2 101 Santos De Costa, Ingham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/03/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 30/03/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/04/2016 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-1 117  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/04/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 92 Bishop, O'Brien  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 07/04/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 92 Grant  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/04/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-2 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/04/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-4 451  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/04/2016 A
St Ives Town
W 3-2 306 Bishop, Nolan, Ingham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/04/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-3 63  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/04/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 2-2 201 Grant, Nolan  
May
NBCC F Fri 06/05/2016 H
AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-2 213 Perry  
 At Langford FC. Barton sub details missing
Fixtures load time: 31.45