Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barton Rovers  Barton Rovers  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-2 116 Bailey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-2 122  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-1 101 Blackett, Bailey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 1-1 106 Young  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Edgware Town
W 3-1 107 Hutchins, Calcutt 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-0 104 Calcutt, Bailey, C.Smith, O'Brien  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 97 Calcutt, Blackett  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Stanway Rovers
W 1-0 87 Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 1-1 86 Gentle  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 0-1 145  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 4-0 76 Calcutt 3, Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 A
Royston Town
W 6-3 120 Calcutt 2, Adcock, Young 2, Wynter  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 117 C.Smith  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 4-0 76 Bamford, Blackett, Coughlan, Hartley  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
HERNE BAY
L 0-1 101  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/10/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 4-1 72 Hutchins, Bailey, Blackett, Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
P-P    
BedsSC 1 Tue 18/10/2016 H
LUTON TOWN
L 0-3 357  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 3-6 273 Bailey 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 184 Andrews  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
HISTON
L 2-6 103 Gentle, O'Brien  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 61 Bailey 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Kidlington
L 1-3 52 Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 3-1 53 Bailey, Hartley, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 1-0 139 Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
D 3-3 66 Gentle, Calcutt, T.Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 A
Fleet Town
W 1-0 81 Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 3-0 71 Calcutt 2, T.Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 101 Malcolm, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/12/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Northwood
L 0-2 138  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/12/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 163 T.Smith, Bailey  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
W 2-0 152 Malcolm, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 3-3 97 Calcutt 2, Hartley  
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-2 59 C.Smith, Malcolm, Hutchins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Farnborough
L 0-4 271  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/01/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 97 Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Hanwell Town
W 5-3 93 Bailey 2, Calcutt 2, Malcolm  
SLC QF Tue 31/01/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 2-3 80 Hall, Hartley  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-2 64 T.Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-2 93 Calcutt 2, C.Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
W 5-1 76 Hartley 2, Calcutt 2, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 202 Malcolm  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 1-1 102 Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/03/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-4 122  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Histon
W 2-1 146 Bailey, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 4-2 85 Sinclair 2, Gentle, Bailey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 8-0 107 Bailey 2, Calcutt 3, T.Smith, Hartley, Watson  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Marlow
W 2-1 154 Hartley, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-1 207  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 119 Sinclair, Osobu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-2 201 Calcutt 2, Hartley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Egham Town
L 0-2 138  
ESD1C-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 319 Watson, Calcutt  
May
ESD1C-PL F Mon 01/05/2017 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 1084  
Fixtures load time: 24.61