PLEASE NOTE: Due to holiday, statistics on this website are not currently being updated.
The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Barton Rovers  Barton Rovers  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 A
Egham Town
W 3-0 121 Oyinsan, Adelani 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 102  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
DEEPING RANGERS
L 1-2 71 Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-2 108 Oyinsan, Olukanmi, Adelani  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 94  
September
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/09/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-2 91  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 A
Moneyfields
L 1-5 152 Esso  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 78  
 Barton sub details missing
NBCC 1 Tue 19/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-2 67  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 0-0 90  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-1 101  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 82 Watson  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-3 58  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-3 116 Smaldone  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Marlow
D 2-2 101 Payne, Own Goal  
BedsSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 A
Stotfold
W 1-0 67 A.Cathline  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-1 196  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 24/10/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-5 355  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-7 140  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
D 1-1 101 Watson  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 14/11/2017 H
THAME UNITED
D 1-1 69 Phillips  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 A
Fleet Town
L 0-1 105  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 21/11/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 71 Machado  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-2 103 Phillips  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
BedsSC 2 Tue 28/11/2017 H
LUTON TOWN
L 1-4 235 Fieldhouse  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 121 Jarvis  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 A
Uxbridge
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 A
Arlesey Town
15:00    
January
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 A
Northwood
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
15:00    
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Cambridge City
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Hanwell Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
MARLOW
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 A
Thame United
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 H
AYLESBURY FC
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.37