Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barwell Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
W 3-0 357 Stephens 2, Hickey  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-3 183 Bower  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 A
Banbury United
L 2-3 414 Stephens, Davidson-Miller  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 A
Coalville Town
D 1-1 550 Stephens  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Chasetown
L 1-2 709 Hickey  
SLC P Mon 06/09/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
L 0-2 103  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 A
Hednesford Town
D 1-1 405 Dunkley  
PISPC Mon 13/09/2021 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-3 375 Dunkley, Davidson-Miller  
PISPC Sat 18/09/2021 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 210  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-2 246  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 A
St Ives Town
W 3-1 142 Stephens 3  
October
PISPC Sat 02/10/2021 A
Needham Market
D 2-2 209 Nisevic, Powell  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-7 165  
Fixtures load time: 4.52