Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barwell Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Gosport Borough
W 2-1 327 S.Hadland, Barlone
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-1 224 Spacey, Towers 2, S.Hadland  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 139 Towers
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/08/2012 A
Stourbridge
W 2-0 448 McAteer, Charley
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 2-2 143 Towers, Barlone
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Cambridge City
L 1-2 225 Charley
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
AFC WULFRUNIANS
W 3-0 125 Lavery, Spacey 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 A
Bashley
W 5-0 160 Barlone 2, Lavery, West, Towers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-1 134 Lavery, West
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-2 304 Spacey, Weale, Lower
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-1 466
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2012 H
WORKINGTON
D 1-1 217 Lavery
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2012 A
Workington
L 0-2 386  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
St. Albans City
D 4-4 424 Own Goal, S.Hadland, Barlone, G.Hadland
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 A
Bedworth United
W 2-1 101 Weale, Lavery  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
LWC 1 Tue 23/10/2012 H
LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY
W 3-1 51 Weale, Edwards, West
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Redditch United
W 1-0 201 Weale
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 172 Towers 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 123
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 368 Towers  
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/11/2012 A
Daventry Town
W 3-2 62 West, Edwards 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
St. Neots Town
D 2-2 316 Towers, Bates
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/11/2012 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 134 West
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/12/2012 H
LEAMINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Frome Town
W 3-2 155 Weale, West 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-1 253
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/12/2012 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 208 Charley
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/12/2012 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 280 G.Hadland
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Chesham United
D 2-2 220 Charley, Barlone
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/01/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 2-1 199 Barlone, Marsden
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 286 Lavery, Towers
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/01/2013 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 142  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 204 Edwards
LWC QF Tue 15/01/2013 H
HARBOROUGH TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/01/2013 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/01/2013 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-3 367 Barlone  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 161 Edwards
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2013 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 84 Rickards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Leamington
W 6-0 552 Barlone 2, Lavery 2, Weale, S.Hadland
LWC QF Tue 12/02/2013 H
HARBOROUGH TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
W 1-0 241 Lower
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
Bedford Town
L 0-3 167
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 108 Brown
LWC QF Tue 26/02/2013 A
Harborough Town
L 1-2 56 S.Hadland
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Chippenham Town
D 1-1 288 S.Hadland
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 04/03/2013 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 200 Edwards
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-3 241 Towers
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 17/03/2013 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 337 Charley
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/04/2013 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-0 189 Gaunt, Towers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Bideford
W 2-1 134 Barlone, Towers
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
BASHLEY
D 0-0 104  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 112
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 2-3 193 Lavery, Edwards
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 17/04/2013 A
Kettering Town
W 2-1 198 Newton, Barnett
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 685 Newton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 304 Newton  
 Frome sub details missing
Fixtures load time: 42.47