Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Barwell Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 0-2 337  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Alvechurch
D 2-2 190 J.Towers, Hickey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 2-3 413 Hickey, Omotola  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-1 202 Hickey 2, Hollis  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 354 Omotola  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-1 154 Brown-Hill, Hickey, Omotola  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
AFC MANSFIELD
W 4-1 149 Brown-Hill, Omotola, Dunkley, Eze  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Tamworth
L 0-3 206  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Needham Market
W 3-2 190 Own Goal, Omotola 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 324 Evans  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Hednesford Town
L 2-3 393 Omotola, Hickey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 1-3 735 J.Towers  
October
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
LEISTON
W 5-0 173 Williams, Hickey, Dunkley, Omotola, J.Towers  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
W 1-0 239 Hickey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Redditch United
W 1-0 210 Omotola  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
L 1-3 235 Hickey  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 7-2 544 Dunkley 2, Hickey, Evans, Hollis, J.Towers 2  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 4-4 257 Hickey, J.Towers, Omotola, Hollis  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 12/11/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 3-3 129 Hickey, McAteer, Dunkley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-2 163 Hickey 2, Own Goal  
The FA Trophy Tue 19/11/2019 A
Redditch United
L 2-3 111 Omotola, Hickey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-4 346 Hollis  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 03/12/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 5-1 121 Omotola 3, Dunkley, Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 149 Omotola  
LRCC QF Tue 10/12/2019 H
SHEPSHED DYNAMO
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
L 0-1 477  
LRCC QF Tue 17/12/2019 H
SHEPSHED DYNAMO
W 1-0 89 Omotola  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 4-5 214 Hickey 2, Williams, Hakeem  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Thu 26/12/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 1-4 240 Omotola  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Wed 01/01/2020 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 226 Omotola, Dunkley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 04/01/2020 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 1-3 496 Hakeem  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 07/01/2020 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 2-0 146 Hickey 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 11/01/2020 H
ALVECHURCH
W 2-1 189 D.Towers, Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 18/01/2020 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 25/01/2020 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-3 182  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 211  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 03/02/2020 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 381 Redhead  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 1-0 183 Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 15/02/2020 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 0-0 159  
LRCC SF Tue 18/02/2020 A
Coalville Town
W 3-2 210 Own Goal, Omotola, Dunkley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 22/02/2020 A
Leiston
D 1-1 217 Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 4-1 846 Dunkley, Williams, Hickey, Omotola  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 10/03/2020 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/03/2020 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 23.66