Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bashley Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Cambridge City
L 1-3 243 Green
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 227 Stokoe 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-6 159
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/08/2012 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 307
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 1-0 152 Middleton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 291
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 205 Gradwell
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2012 A
Gosport Borough
L 2-3 182 Hill, Stokoe
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 H
BARWELL
L 0-5 160  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 241
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 351
October
The FA Trophy Tue 02/10/2012 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-4 171
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Kettering Town
W 7-0 304 Stokoe 2, Foster 2, Farren, Vokes 2
HaSC 2 Tue 09/10/2012 H
NEWPORT ISLE OF WIGHT
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 229
HaSC 2 Tue 16/10/2012 H
NEWPORT ISLE OF WIGHT
L 0-1 56
Red Insure Cup Tue 23/10/2012 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-3 111
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-1 155 Gradwell, Gamble, Stephenson 2
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
St. Neots Town
D 2-2 389 Richardson, Jenkinson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/11/2012 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-3 282
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2012 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-1 107 Gamble, Jenkinson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 234 Strickland
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Redditch United
A-A    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-0 158 Gamble 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 208 Richardson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 182
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/12/2012 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 92
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/12/2012 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 820  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/01/2013 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 190 Gamble
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 171 Gamble
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Barwell
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/01/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 438  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 109  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-1 178 Gradwell, Knight, Stokoe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-1 185
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-3 243 Casey, Stephenson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 87 Gamble, Stokoe
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 1-0 105 Middleton
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 95
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 A
Leamington
L 1-4 462 Knight
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 A
Barwell
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 100 Oliver
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Bideford
D 0-0 161  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 2-4 128 Knight, Gamble  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Bedworth United
W 3-0 149 Gamble, Gradwell, Stokoe
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/04/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
W 1-0 304 Richardson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
St. Albans City
D 2-2 305 Richardson, Oliver
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Barwell
D 0-0 104
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 2-2 114 Moth, Richardson
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 18/04/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-1 88
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 0-3 647
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 196 Gamble 2
Fixtures load time: 28.6