Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bashley Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 02/08/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-3 102    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 09/08/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
L 0-4 143    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 12/08/2014 A
Fleet Town
L 0-1 93    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 16/08/2014 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-4 135 Brading    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 19/08/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 97 Roushbalani    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 23/08/2014 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 198 Roushbalani    
Southern League Division One South & West Mon 25/08/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-3 170 Brading    
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-2 160    
September
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 06/09/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 1-1 125 Oldring    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 09/09/2014 A
Clevedon Town
L 1-3 76 Pereira    
HaSC 2 Tue 16/09/2014 H
TEAM SOLENT
L 1-2 70 L.Speechley-Price    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 20/09/2014 A
Taunton Town
W 2-0 307 M.Speechley-Price, Makoni  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 27/09/2014 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-1 112  
October
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/10/2014 A
Shortwood United
L 0-3 84    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 07/10/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-4 215    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 11/10/2014 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 1-6 191 Makoni  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
SHOLING
L 2-4 59 Makoni, M.Speechley-Price  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
SHOLING
L 0-1 101  
HaRC 1 Tue 21/10/2014 H
HEADLEY UNITED
W 3-1 39 Makoni, Morris, L.Speechley-Price    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 28/10/2014 A
Didcot Town
L 0-7 136    
November
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/11/2014 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/11/2014 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-4 140    
 Yate sub detials missing
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/11/2014 A
North Leigh
L 0-11 63    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 29/11/2014 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-4 118  
December
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 02/12/2014 A
Evesham United
L 0-5 136    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 06/12/2014 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-3 115    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 09/12/2014 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 83  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 13/12/2014 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-6 403    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 20/12/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 2-4 108 Makoni, Booker  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 27/12/2014 A
Wimborne Town
D 1-1 408 L.Speechley-Price    
January
Southern League Division One South & West Thu 01/01/2015 H
SHOLING
D 1-1 175 Hoey  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 03/01/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 10/01/2015 A
AFC Totton
L 0-4 323    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 17/01/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 1-6 125 Hoey    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 24/01/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 0-6 198  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 31/01/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-4 147 Pereira  
February
HaRC 2 Tue 03/02/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-3 77    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/02/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-7 182    
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 10/02/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 0-1 93    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/02/2015 A
Wantage Town
L 0-2 100    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/02/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-2 140    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/02/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-6 113  
March
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/03/2015 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
L 0-1 155    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/03/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 0-0 147    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/03/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-7 92    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/03/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 129 Makoni    
April
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/04/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-5 202    
Southern League Division One South & West Mon 06/04/2015 A
Sholing
L 2-4 355 Moore, Makoni  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 11/04/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-4 64    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 18/04/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-4 119 Dunne    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 25/04/2015 A
Yate Town
L 1-3 200 Bada    
Fixtures load time: 19.76