Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Basingstoke Town  Basingstoke Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 482  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-4 508  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 219 Hallahan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 411 Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-0 474 Hallahan 2, Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-2 162 R.Atkinson, Collier, Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-3 447 Deadfield  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BEMERTON HEATH HARLEQUINS
W 4-0 237 Partridge, Hallahan 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 303  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 112  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 347  
HaSC 2 Tue 20/09/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 5-1 144 Whittingham, Jarvis, Kennedy, Rose 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 383 Rose, Johnson-Schuster  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-1 331  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 A
Dunstable Town
W 3-1 181 Rose, Owusu, Whittingham  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 3-2 107 Hallahan, Francis, Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 396 Rose  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 464  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 158  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 294 Whittingham, Hallahan 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 4-1 598 Jarvis 2, Owusu, Redford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 364  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Staines Town
W 4-1 291 Whittingham, Ray, Redford, Jarvis  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Leamington
L 1-3 526 Redford  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 127 Gater, Whittingham, Deadfield, Jarvis  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-0 306 Owusu, Redford, Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 362 R.Atkinson, Owusu  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Bath City
L 0-2 366  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-2 318 Owusu, Rose, Partridge  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-2 377  
HaSC 3 Tue 06/12/2016 H
COWES SPORTS
W 1-0 65 Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-4 317  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2 294 Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-1 366  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 366 Jarvis  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 436 Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 658 Redford  
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-3 62  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Cambridge City
W 2-0 209 Ray, Redford  
HaSC QF Tue 17/01/2017 H
AFC STONEHAM
W 2-0 151 Artwell, Bennett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-2 161 Owusu 2, Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 31/01/2017 A
Banbury United
W 1-0 242 Owusu  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-6 426 Redford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-2 209 Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-2 152 Johnson-Schuster, Jarvis, Gater  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 348 Jarvis, Artwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 397 Artwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/02/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 5-1 292 Partridge, Artwell 2, M.Atkinson, Owusu  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Slough Town
L 2-3 728 Redford 2  
HaSC SF Tue 07/03/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-1 201 Kennedy, Ray, Owusu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 408  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-2 506 Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 248 Partridge  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 376 Artwell 2, Redford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
Redditch United
D 2-2 216 Jarvis, Partridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-0 395 Owusu, Partridge, Jarvis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 477 Owusu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 617 Jarvis  
May
HaSC F Tue 02/05/2017 A
AFC Bournemouth
D 0-0 1560  
6-7 on penalties. At Southampton FC
Fixtures load time: 23.65