The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Basingstoke Town  Basingstoke Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-3 296 Wright    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 14/08/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 469    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 0-3 557  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 5-0 218 Wright 2, Jarvis 2, Smart  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 8-0 271 Wright 2, Smart 2, McKnight 2, Own Goal, Collier  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 2-2 554 Wright, Johnson-Schuster    
The FA Cup Tue 05/09/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-1 620    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-2 248 Smart, Wright, Deadfield    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 203 Smart 2    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/09/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 2-3 220 Smart, Kennedy    
HaSC 2 Tue 19/09/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 5-0 137 McKnight 4, Collier    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 403 Collier  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 A
Weymouth
L 2-3 487 Wright, Smart  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-0 286 Wright, Johnson-Schuster, Bunting    
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Fleet Town
W 6-2 139 Bunting 3, Wright 2, Collier    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 486 Argent 2, Artwell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-2 353  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 218    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 257  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-2 290 Argent  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 264 Wright    
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Moneyfields
W 4-1 94 Bunting 3, Smart    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 11/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 317 Smart, Bunting    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2 303 Wright    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-2 233 Argent  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 28/11/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
D 3-3 308 Argent 2, Wright  
December
HaSC 3 Tue 05/12/2017 A
Winchester City
D 3-3 125 McKnight 2, Bunting    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 A
Hereford
L 1-4 2794 Bayliss    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/12/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 A
Dunstable Town
W 6-0 111 Argent 5, Bennett    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 19/12/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 302 Bunting    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 0-0 293    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 3-0 325 Bunting 2, Smart    
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 A
Farnborough
L 3-4 395 Smart, Wright 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-2 422 Smart, Bunting 2  
BFBC 3 Tue 09/01/2018 H
MARLOW
L 1-3 110 Wright    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 A
Chesham United
L 1-4 292 Bunting  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 16/01/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 12.36