Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Basingstoke Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Walton Casuals
D 3-3 218 Stow, Deadfield, Bunting  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 371 Smart, Akers  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-2 395 Stow  
ELSPS Sat 25/08/2018 A
Frome Town
W 4-1 224 Argent, Hollamby, Stow, Akers  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 394 Argent, Deadfield  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Taunton Town
D 0-0 562  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 282 Bennett  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 330 Akers, Deadfield  
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-2 385 Akers, Bunting, Collier  
HaSC 2 Tue 18/09/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-1 308 Smart, Bunting  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 2-5 217 McKnight 2  
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-4 253 Stow  
October
ELSPS Sat 06/10/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-2 331 McKnight  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
D 4-4 195 Argent, McKnight, Stow, Wright  
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 A
Staines Town
W 3-0 202 Argent 2, McKnight  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-2 272 Argent 2, Wright, McKnight  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 518 Argent  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 310 Smart 2    
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-3 382    
ELSPS Tue 20/11/2018 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-2 141 McKnight  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 1-1 472 Stow    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-5 on penalties. 
ELSPS Tue 27/11/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-3 342 Deadfield    
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
HaSC 3 Tue 04/12/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
W 3-1 176 Wright 2, Argent    
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 H
HENDON
W 2-1 283 Bayliss, Deadfield  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 11/12/2018 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-1 141 Wright, Argent    
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-5 193 Argent  
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-1 287 Pearse, Smart    
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Gosport Borough
L 2-3 351 Stow, Deadfield    
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 2-3 148 Stow, Collier  
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 1-1 478 Stow  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 2-0 451 Smart, Pearse    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 08/01/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-4 178 Deadfield    
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 2-3 331 Argent, Wright  
HaSC QF Tue 15/01/2019 A
Fareham Town
W 7-0 74 Wright 2, Smart 2, Deadfield, Akers, Stow    
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 427    
ELSPS Tue 22/01/2019 A
Chesham United
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 2-2 349 Wright, Stow  
ELSPS Tue 29/01/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 101    
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Weymouth
W 2-1 795 Pearse, Smart  
ELSPS Tue 05/02/2019 H
SALISBURY
L 0-2 473  
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
W 10-3 371 Akers, Williams 2, Argent 2, Own Goal, Deadfield, O.Harris 2, Smart  
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 365 Argent, Pearse, Smart    
ELSPS Tue 19/02/2019 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 252 Argent  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 779 Akers  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Hendon
L 0-1 259    
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 2-0 357 Wright, Pearse  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-4 432  
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 2-2 436 Bayliss, Wright    
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-2 417 Jourdan, Wright, Own Goal, Argent  
April
HaSC SF Tue 02/04/2019 H
SOUTHAMPTON
D 4-4 528 Smart, Jourdan, Stow, Bayliss    
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 3-3 402 Smart, Pearse, Deadfield    
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Poole Town
L 2-3 452 Rusher, Argent  
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 H
FROME TOWN
W 4-1 416 Jourdan, Deadfield, Argent 2    
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 546 Argent  
HaSC F Wed 24/04/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-2 759 Wright    
 At Eastleigh FC
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 1011 Wright  
Fixtures load time: 16.25