Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bath City Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-3 726 Jarvis, Watkins  
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 2-5 1254 Watkins, Lemonheigh-Evans  
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-2 493 Case  
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 A
Truro City
W 2-1 676 Lemonheigh-Evans, Straker  
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 2-1 633 Morgan, Lemonheigh-Evans  
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 484 Morgan  
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 A
Gloucester City
L 1-2 516 Compton  
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 542 Lucas  
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 416 Batten, Lucas  
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 283 Jarvis  
NLS Mon 11/09/2017 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-1 311 Compton 2  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
KNAPHILL
W 6-0 497 Compton, Jarvis 3, Watkins, McCootie  
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 645  
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-0 510 Artus, Watkins, Lucas  
October
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 1510  
SPC 1 Wed 11/10/2017 A
Cheddar
W 2-1 101 G.Rigg, Lucas  
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 0-0 878  
The FA Cup Mon 16/10/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 645  
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 1-1 842 G.Rigg  
NLS Tue 24/10/2017 H
DARTFORD
L 1-2 449 Smith  
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 562 Morgan  
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 A
Whitehawk
D 1-1 265 Lucas  
SPC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Keynsham Town
W 1-0 336 Ball  
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 4-0 927 Edwards, Welch-Hayes, Watkins, Smith  
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 3-2 520 Jarvis 2, Welch-Hayes  
The FA Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 H
MARGATE
D 0-0 341  
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 0-0 477  
The FA Trophy Tue 05/12/2017 A
Margate
D 2-2 275 Compton 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 0-0 658  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 A
Hendon
L 1-2 256 Smith  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-0 1502 Smith 2, Compton  
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-2 879  
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 H
TRURO CITY
D 0-0 612  
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 755 Stearn  
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 569 Batten, Compton  
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 618 Stearn  
NLS Tue 30/01/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-4 591 Smith, Case  
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-0 593 Artus, Compton  
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 A
Braintree Town
W 2-0 430 Jarvis, Compton  
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 731 Watkins  
SPC QF Tue 20/02/2018 H
WELTON ROVERS
W 8-1 389 Semenyo 3, S.Rigg 2, Buck, Compton 2  
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 217 Batten  
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
NLS Tue 13/03/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 401  
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 A
Poole Town
W 4-0 363 S.Rigg, Watkins, Smith, Edwards  
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-2 922 Smith  
NLS Tue 27/03/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 579 S.Rigg  
NLS Fri 30/03/2018 A
Welling United
P-P    
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 5-1 739 Edwards, Welch-Hayes, Smith, Semenyo 2  
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 A
Wealdstone
L 1-2 808 Richards  
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 5-0 847 Richards, Edwards, Watkins, Batten, Jarvis  
SPC SF Tue 17/04/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 Watkins 2  
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 A
Dartford
L 0-2 1619  
NLS Tue 24/04/2018 A
Welling United
W 2-0 365 Semenyo, Smith  
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 1023 Smith, Richards  
Fixtures load time: 18.49