Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bath City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0 784 T.Smith, Stearn  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 1615 Harvey  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Welling United
W 3-0 416 Hartridge, Harvey, Richards  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 901 H.Smith, Stearn  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 0-0 832  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Slough Town
L 2-3 734 Harvey, Richards  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
L 1-2 1030 Richards  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 595  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 3-0 707 Brunt 2, T.Smith  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Billericay Town
D 1-1 949 Brunt  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 1444 Stearn, Hamblin  
Fixtures load time: 5.47