Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Beaconsfield SYCOB  Beaconsfield SYCOB  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/08/2015 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 102 Gerrard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 10/08/2015 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-0 112 Carey, Togwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/08/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-0 71 Losasso 2, Togwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/08/2015 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 103 Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/08/2015 A
Arlesey Town
W 5-2 51 Deadfield 3, Losasso 2  
 Arlesey sub details missing
The FA Cup Sun 30/08/2015 H
RAUNDS TOWN
W 3-0 143 Losasso, Campbell, Read  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/09/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/09/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 0-2 117  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
KIRKLEY & PAKEFIELD
L 1-2 96 Jones  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/09/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
W 4-1 75 Patrick 2, A.Minhas, Debattista  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 22/09/2015 A
Marlow
W 4-3 73 Patrick 2, A.Minhas 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/09/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-5 106 Read  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/09/2015 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 5-0 74 Losasso 3, Berry 2  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-3 91  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 05/10/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-2 82 Read  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/10/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 78  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
North Greenford United
W 5-1 50 Berry 2, Read 2, Patrick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/10/2015 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 71  
 Leighton sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/10/2015 A
St Ives Town
L 1-3 273 Campbell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/10/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-1 121 Berry, Patrick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/10/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-0 51 Losasso, A.Minhas, Read  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/11/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 113 Losasso 2, Fowodu  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 09/11/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 78 Losasso, Togwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 98 Read  
Red Insure Cup Tue 17/11/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/11/2015 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 1-1 445 Berry  
Red Insure Cup Tue 24/11/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 2-4 35 Read, Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/11/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 59 Patrick  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/12/2015 A
Kings Langley
W 3-1 60 Fowodu, Togwell, Read  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/12/2015 A
Ware
L 0-1 85  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/12/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 63 Togwell, Berry 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/12/2015 A
Bedford Town
L 2-3 137 Artwell, Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/12/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-1 60 Berry, Fowodu 2  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/01/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/01/2016 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 11/01/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 2-3 79 Deadfield, Artwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/01/2016 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 0-2 82  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/01/2016 A
Northwood
L 1-2 87 A.Minhas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/01/2016 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 4-0 214 Togwell, Own Goal, C.Bunting, Deadfield  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/02/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 98 Deadfield, A.Minhas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/02/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-4 67  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/02/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-0 88 C.Bunting 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/02/2016 A
Petersfield Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/02/2016 A
North Greenford United
D 0-0 52  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/02/2016 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-2 59  
 Leighton sub details missing
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/03/2016 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 155 Haugh, Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/03/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 2-1 73 Berry, Campbell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/03/2016 H
WARE
D 1-1 55 Deadfield  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/03/2016 A
Hanwell Town
W 4-1 97 Tucker, Deadfield, Harding, A.Minhas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/03/2016 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 5-0 93 Artwell, Deadfield, Berry 2, A.Minhas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/03/2016 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/04/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 102 Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/04/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 86 Artwell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/04/2016 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/04/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 70 Berry 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 21/04/2016 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 104 Berry 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/04/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 2-2 97 Berry 2  
Fixtures load time: 31.09