Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Beaconsfield SYCOB  Beaconsfield SYCOB  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 121 Harding  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 08/08/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 126 McKnight  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 1-1 67 N.Minhas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-1 88  
The FA Cup Sun 21/08/2016 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 204 Maw, Losasso  
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2016 A
Marlow
D 3-3 114 N.Minhas, McCoy, Losasso  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-5 81 McCoy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Kidlington
W 5-0 78 McCoy, N.Minhas 3, Losasso  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Wantage Town
D 1-1 80 McCoy  
The FA Cup Mon 05/09/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 6-1 118 McCoy 2, N.Minhas 2, Demuria, Losasso  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-4 115  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Royston Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 3-1 84 N.Minhas, McCoy, Jones  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
Fleet Town
L 1-2 111 McCoy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/09/2016 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 105 Losasso, Maw  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
HISTON
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-0 273 McCoy 3  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Northwood
D 2-2 68 Dillon, T.Campbell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/10/2016 A
Royston Town
L 1-4 91 Mepham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 0-5 495  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/10/2016 A
Slough Town
L 4-7 367 Jones, C.Bunting 2, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 66  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
L 2-3 73 C.Bunting 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 1-5 226 C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 31/10/2016 H
HISTON
D 2-2 84 Mapley, C.Bunting  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 3-1 92 Losasso 2, Hill  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 3-4 83 C.Bunting 2, Losasso  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2016 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-3 53 C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
W 2-0 96 Jones, Rushe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/11/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-0 76 Berry, Demuria, Hill  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 30/11/2016 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-1 78 McKnight, C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-0 78 Losasso 2, Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 14/12/2016 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-1 75 Losasso 2, Maw  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 6-0 55 Losasso, A.Minhas, Maw 3, C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 19/12/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 5-1 88 Berry 3, Jones, C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
W 6-0 123 Demuria 2, Losasso, Berry, C.Bunting 2  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 4-6 104 C.Bunting 2, McKnight, Losasso  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Northwood
D 3-3 81 Hill, Lyons, C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
D 4-4 77 Losasso, C.Bunting 2, Lyons  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
Marlow
D 0-0 152  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/02/2017 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 64 A.Minhas, C.Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Histon
W 3-2 162 Mapley, Losasso 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 20/02/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 70 Demuria, McKnight, Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 1-4 90 Losasso  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 71  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/03/2017 A
Egham Town
L 1-4 67 Losasso  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-2 92 Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 102 Berry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 98 Losasso  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-2 64  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 81  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Bedford Town
L 1-4 174  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-2 83 Lyons  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Farnborough
L 1-6 227 Couch  
Fixtures load time: 26.51