Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Beaconsfield Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
<
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 A
Aylesbury United
W 4-1 108 Minhas, Own Goal, Daly, Jones  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 14/08/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-2 144 Losasso  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 87 Losasso, Daly  
The FA Cup Mon 21/08/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-1 127 Ecclestone, Morgan, Losasso  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 160 Minhas, Losasso  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-2 90 Losasso  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 218  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 2-1 429 Carey, Losasso  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-0 71 Losasso, Daly, Minhas, Lockhart-Adams  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 18/09/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 1-0 83 Brown  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 0-0 90  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 A
Thame United
W 2-1 75 Neville, Ajanlekoko  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 104 Cousins, Ajanlekoko  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 2-2 186 Putman, Neville  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 2-4 63 Minhas 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Fri 20/10/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
D 2-2 106 Putman 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 23/10/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-3 91  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Barking
W 2-0 71 Daly, Minhas  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 30/10/2017 H
WOODLEY UNITED
D 2-2 54 Peacock, Lockhart-Adams  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-0 93 Brown, Cousins  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 476 Brown  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 13/11/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Mon 13/11/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 86 Brown  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-1 101 Cousins, Capela  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 21/11/2017 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 112 Daly  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 H
MARLOW
W