Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Beaconsfield Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 208 Eccleston, Losasso  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 371 Stead  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 831 Matthew  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-0 97 Stead, Losasso  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Staines Town
W 1-0 161 Stead  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-2 76  
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 98 Powell  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Walthamstow
W 2-0 114 Stead, Cathline  
ELSPS Tue 11/09/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 3-3 85 Cathline, Losasso, Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 2-2 90 Mendy 2  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
FC Romania
W 2-0 104 Ajanlekoko, Mitford  
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Wimborne Town
W 1-0 277 Ajanlekoko  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-2 228 Balogun  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-2 248 Cathline, Mendy, Losasso  
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 7-0 194 Mendy 3, Losasso 2, Pashaj, Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 A
Merthyr Town
W 1-0 360 Matthew  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
D 1-1 102 Brown  
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-1 59 C.Webb, Matthew, O'Regan  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 62 Mendy, Matthew  
ELSPS Tue 06/11/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 101 Matthew  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Aveley
W 2-1 147 Stead, Pashaj  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 13/11/2018 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 79  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 2-6 143 Yorke, Pashaj  
ELSPS Tue 20/11/2018 A
Hendon
D 2-2 161 Ajanlekoko, Matthew  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
LEISTON
W 3-1 89 Losasso, Ajanlekoko, Morgan  
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
ELSPS Tue 04/12/2018 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-2 112 Stead, Matthew, Pashaj 2  
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 93 Matthew  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Leyton Orient
L 0-4 1177  
ELSPS Tue 18/12/2018 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-2 127 Morgan  
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 654 Matthew  
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-2 141 Morgan, Pashaj, Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-2 148 Matthew, Morgan, Bates  
January
ELSPS Wed 02/01/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-3 136 Bates  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 370  
ELSPS Wed 09/01/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 410 Losasso  
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 4-1 145 Morgan 2, Pashaj, Yorke  
ELSPS Tue 15/01/2019 A
Walton Casuals
D 1-1 215 Losasso  
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 267  
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 H
HENDON
D 0-0 161  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Frome Town
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 133 Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 234  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 332 Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
D 1-1 131 Minhas  
ELSPS Tue 12/03/2019 A
Frome Town
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-4 182  
ELSPS Tue 19/03/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 4-3 137 Eccleston, Neville, Matthew, Losasso  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-1 368 Minhas 2, Matthew  
April
ELSPS Tue 02/04/2019 A
Frome Town
W 1-0 162 Matthew  
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 101 Stead 2  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
W 1-0 297 Losasso  
ELSPS Tue 16/04/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 117 Stead  
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-2 203  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 0-1 108  
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 206 Losasso  
Fixtures load time: 16.9