Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Beaconsfield Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 358 A.Minhas, McCoy  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 A
Kings Langley
W 1-0 266 McCoy  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-5 187 Kearney  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-4 503  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-2 224  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
WALTON & HERSHAM
D 2-2 140 Kearney, Little  
The FA Cup Tue 07/09/2021 A
Walton & Hersham
W 5-2 400 Lewthwaite, A.Minhas, Donnelly 3  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
North Leigh
P-P    
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Truro City
W 1-0 120 Little  
SLC P Tue 14/09/2021 A
North Leigh
W 2-0 100 Louis 2  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 3-5 325 A.Minhas, Own Goal, Lewthwaite  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Yate Town
L 0-4 148  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
W 4-1 163 N.Minhas 2, Little, Pashaj  
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 171  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 159  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2 607 Donnelly  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-3 129 N.Minhas  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Taunton Town
L 1-7 524 N.Minhas  
PISPS Mon 18/10/2021 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 2-4 185 Donnelly, McCoy  
 Walton sub details missing
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
SALISBURY
D 3-3 176 McCoy 2, Donnelly  
PISPS Tue 26/10/2021 A
Chesham United
D 2-2 395 Donnelly, Little  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Margate
L 0-2 289  
November
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-2 502 N.Minhas  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 345  
PISPS Sat 13/11/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 5-1 96 McCoy 2, N.Minhas 2, Bradshaw  
PISPS Mon 15/11/2021 H
HENDON
D 2-2 135 Kennedy-Sinclair, N.Minhas  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-1 325 N.Minhas, Donnelly, Little  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 165 N.Minhas, Kennedy-Sinclair  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 29/11/2021 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 5-1 146 Pashaj 2, Kennedy-Sinclair, Donnelly, Little  
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-4 74  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-1 78 N.Minhas, Kennedy-Sinclair  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 1-0 105 Little  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 242 C.Webb  
January
PISPS Mon 03/01/2022 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 2-2 152 N.Minhas, Pashaj  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 1-0 133 Kennedy-Sinclair  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 11/01/2022 H
SANDHURST TOWN
D 3-3 80 Chiriac, McCoy, N.Minhas  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 89 De Havilland, N.Minhas  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 105  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 95 A.Minhas  
February
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 6-1 104 McCoy, N.Minhas 3, Little, Bradshaw  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 A
Walton Casuals
L 0-3 104  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Salisbury
W 2-1 361 N.Minhas 2  
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 7-2 110 N.Minhas 2, Donnelly, McCoy 3, Kennedy-Sinclair  
March
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 01/03/2022 H
MK DONS
L 1-2 162 Kennedy-Sinclair  
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 246 N.Minhas  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 248 N.Minhas 2  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 2-2 102 N.Minhas 2  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 A
Hendon
L 0-2 218  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 3-5 108 Donnelly, Little 2  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 3-4 104 N.Minhas 2, Harriott  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-4 182 McCoy  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 McCoy  
Fixtures load time: 16.49