Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedfont Sports Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sun 12/08/2018 A
Little Common
D 2-2 101    
The FA Cup Tue 14/08/2018 H
LITTLE COMMON
W 2-1 61    
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-3 152 Mills    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 0-2 47    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 0-1 129    
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 2-6 146 Mbonkwi, Postance  
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Chipstead
W 4-3 49    
BLSC Tue 04/09/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
L 1-2 82    
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 2-3 67 Simmonds, Harris    
BLSC Sat 22/09/2018 A
Hertford Town
L 4-5 151    
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
W 2-1 119    
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 A
Bracknell Town
D 1-1 201    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
L 1-4 61    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 H
MOLESEY
D 1-1 63    
BLSC Sat 27/10/2018 H
MARLOW
L 0-1 52    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Uxbridge
W 3-2 69 Obi, Abdeen, Harris  
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 A
South Park
W 1-0 98    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
15:00    
BLSC Tue 27/11/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-0 56 Postance 2, D.Pitt  
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Westfield
P-P    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Cheshunt
D 2-2 112    
MSC 2 Tue 11/12/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-2 96    
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 4-1 73 Postance 4    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-6 219  
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-0 115    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Ware
L 2-4 84    
BLSC Tue 08/01/2019 A
Westfield
L 0-3 68    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 1-0 54    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Marlow
L 0-1 120    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
D 1-1 121    
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Molesey
15:00    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-1 62    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 A
FC Romania
L 2-4 51    
BLSC Tue 12/02/2019 A
Molesey
D 2-2 45    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 3-3 87 Postance 3    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 5-1 56 Crawford 2, D.Pitt, Postance, Harris    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Northwood
L 2-3 116 Luckins, Abdeen  
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
W 4-0    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
L 1-2 71    
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 H
WESTFIELD
W 3-0 76    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 H
CHESHUNT
D 2-2 62    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 48 Postance    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-3 53    
BLSC Fri 19/04/2019 H
WARE
W 3-2    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-2 122    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 3-3 91    
Fixtures load time: 18.59