Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedfont Sports Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-4 67  
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-2 77 Williams    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
HANWORTH VILLA
W 3-2    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 1-0 151    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 H
BARKING
D 0-0 51    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-0 155    
The FA Cup Sun 08/09/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
L 1-2 225    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-2 131    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 0-4 165    
ILC 1 Sat 21/09/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 80 Ali    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 2-3 43 Bademosi, Williams    
October
BVISCD Tue 01/10/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
D 1-1 51    
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Marlow
D 1-1 124 Ali    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 3-0 148    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
WARE
L 1-3 51    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 1-0 102    
The FA Trophy Wed 06/11/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 1-0 111    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 218    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 71    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Uxbridge
D 3-3 74 Bademosi, Sanders 2    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/11/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-5 81    
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 3-2 34    
ILC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
L 1-4 61    
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Staines Town
D 0-0 108    
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
W 4-1 54 Bademosi 2, McLaughlin, Kennedy-Sinclair    
BVISCD Tue 10/12/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
D 2-2 63    
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 A
Hertford Town
W 4-1 125 Sanders, Testolin, Bademosi, Oldham    
BVISCD Sat 21/12/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 1-2 91    
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Chertsey Town
D 3-3 357    
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 A
Barking
D 0-0 79    
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Waltham Abbey
W 3-2 88    
MSC QF Tue 14/01/2020 H
NORTHWOOD
W 1-0 61 Testolin    
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Ware
L 2-3 125    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 61 Sanders    
February
BVISCD Sat 01/02/2020 A
Chipstead
L 0-1 93    
BVISCD Tue 04/02/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
W 2-0    
BVISCD Sat 08/02/2020 A
Northwood
W 5-2 142 Bademosi, Oldham, Sanders, Wood, Testolin    
BVISCD Sat 15/02/2020 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 1-0 67 Kokurinkov    
BVISCD Sat 22/02/2020 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 0-0 112    
MSC SF Tue 25/02/2020 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 2-0 91    
BVISCD Sat 29/02/2020 A
South Park
P-P    
March
BVISCD Sat 07/03/2020 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-3 74 Wood    
BVISCD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Harlow Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 36.63