Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedford Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1C Sat 14/08/2021 A
Waltham Abbey
W 5-2 98 Tomlinson, Steele, Walker, Ishola 2  
PIS1C Tue 17/08/2021 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 4-0 312 Mackail-Smith, Walker 2, Tomlinson  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-0 388 Sanders, Howe, Brown  
PIS1C Sat 28/08/2021 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 172  
PIS1C Mon 30/08/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 2-1 430 Walker, Setchell  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
CANVEY ISLAND
D 0-0 424  
The FA Cup Tue 07/09/2021 A
Canvey Island
W 3-2 363 Howe 2, Sanders  
PIS1C Fri 10/09/2021 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-2 Howe, Setchell, Tomlinson  
PIS1C Tue 14/09/2021 H
WARE
L 2-3 280 Tomlinson, Howe  
PIS1C Sat 18/09/2021 H
THAME UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-3 409 Harriott  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/09/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 324 Howe  
PIS1C Tue 28/09/2021 A
Berkhamsted
P-P    
October
PIS1C Sat 02/10/2021 A
FC Romania
W 1-0 68 Donnelly  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 133 Mackail-Smith  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 5-0 360 Alban-Jones 2, Miccio, Howe, Mackail-Smith  
PIS1C Tue 12/10/2021 H
THAME UNITED
W 3-0 241 Howe 2, Tomlinson  
PIS1C Sat 16/10/2021 H
KIDLINGTON
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 23/10/2021 A
Colney Heath
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 30/10/2021 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
November
PIS1C Sat 06/11/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
PIS1C Sun 14/11/2021 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
PIS1C Tue 16/11/2021 A
Harlow Town
19:45    
PIS1C Sat 20/11/2021 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/11/2021 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
December
PIS1C Sat 04/12/2021 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 11/12/2021 A
North Leigh
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 18/12/2021 H
WANTAGE TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 27/12/2021 A
Biggleswade FC
15:00    
January
PIS1C Sat 01/01/2022 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 08/01/2022 A
Ware
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 22/01/2022 A
Thame United
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 29/01/2022 H
BERKHAMSTED
15:00    
February
PIS1C Sat 05/02/2022 H
FC ROMANIA
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 12/02/2022 A
Kidlington
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 19/02/2022 H
COLNEY HEATH
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/02/2022 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
March
PIS1C Sat 05/03/2022 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 19/03/2022 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/03/2022 H
NORTH LEIGH
15:00    
April
PIS1C Sat 02/04/2022 A
Wantage Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 09/04/2022 A
Welwyn Garden City
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 16/04/2022 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 18/04/2022 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 23/04/2022 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 5.8