Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedford Town  Bedford Town  2003/04

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 16/08/2003 A
Grays Athletic
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 19/08/2003 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 3-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 23/08/2003 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-1 615 French, Roberts, Folds, Reed  
Ryman League Premier Division Mon 25/08/2003 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 30/08/2003 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 0-0    
September
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 02/09/2003 A
Hitchin Town
W 3-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/09/2003 A
Northwood
L 1-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 09/09/2003 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 2-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/09/2003 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 16/09/2003 A
Braintree Town
W 2-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/09/2003 H
HENDON
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 23/09/2003 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-2    
October
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 04/10/2003 A
Ford United
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 07/10/2003 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 18/10/2003 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 21/10/2003 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 2-4    
November
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 01/11/2003 H
THURROCK
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 08/11/2003 A
Sutton United
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 11/11/2003 A
Hornchurch
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 15/11/2003 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 5-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 22/11/2003 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 0-0    
December
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/12/2003 H
HAYES
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/12/2003 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
L 0-4    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2003 A
Heybridge Swifts
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Fri 26/12/2003 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 2-3    
January
Ryman League Premier Division Thu 01/01/2004 A
Aylesbury United
D 3-3 619 French, Roberts 2  
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 10/01/2004 A
Billericay Town
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 17/01/2004 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-4    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 24/01/2004 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 31/01/2004 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0    
February
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 07/02/2004 A
Thurrock
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 21/02/2004 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 24/02/2004 A
Canvey Island
L 1-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 28/02/2004 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 2-1    
March
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/03/2004 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/03/2004 A
Hendon
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/03/2004 H
FORD UNITED
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 27/03/2004 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 30/03/2004 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2    
April
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 03/04/2004 A
Kingstonian
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 06/04/2004 H
HORNCHURCH
W 2-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 10/04/2004 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Mon 12/04/2004 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 17/04/2004 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 24/04/2004 A
Hayes
L 0-1    
May
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 01/05/2004 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 8-0    
Fixtures load time: 25.2