Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedford Town  Bedford Town  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1C Sat 09/08/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 5-3 108 Woodward, Own Goal 2, S.King, Bull  
SLD1C Tue 12/08/2014 A
Rugby Town
L 2-3 253 Macrae, Jarrold  
SLD1C Sat 16/08/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-2 232  
SLD1C Tue 19/08/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
D 0-0 157  
SLD1C Sat 23/08/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 4-0 81 Winters, Cross, Glasscoe, Rawlings  
SLD1C Mon 25/08/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 2-4 207 Parker, Cross  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 1-1 754 Parker  
September
The FA Cup Tue 02/09/2014 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 0-3 552  
SLD1C Sat 06/09/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-4 225  
SLD1C Tue 09/09/2014 A
Bedworth United
L 1-4 180 N.King  
Red Insure Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 2-2 135 Rawlings, A.King  
SLD1C Sat 20/09/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 2-3 149 Cross, Liversedge  
SLD1C Sat 27/09/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 162 Summerfield  
October
SLD1C Sat 04/10/2014 A
North Greenford United
L 0-2 93  
SLD1C Tue 07/10/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-4 337  
SLD1C Sat 11/10/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
W 5-1 318 Glasscoe 2, Cooper, Woodward, Parker  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 4-3 192 Hopewell, Liversedge 3  
SLD1C Sat 25/10/2014 H
MARLOW
L 0-4 216  
SLD1C Tue 28/10/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 4-2 141 Woodward, Parker 2, Liversedge  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
W 4-0 177 Woodward, Own Goal, Cooper, Dias  
SLD1C Sat 08/11/2014 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 147 Oulton  
 Hanwell sub details missing
SLD1C Sat 15/11/2014 A
Godalming Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 203 Woodward, Liversedge  
SLD1C Sat 22/11/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-1 212 Smeathers, Liversedge, Cross  
SLD1C Sat 29/11/2014 A
Northwood
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 0-0 287  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 02/12/2014 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-3 155 Ling, Wilkinson  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
SLD1C Sat 06/12/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-1 87  
SLD1C Sat 13/12/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-2 183  
SLD1C Tue 16/12/2014 A
Godalming Town
D 3-3 103 Liversedge 3  
SLD1C Sat 20/12/2014 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 146 Liversedge 2  
SLD1C Sat 27/12/2014 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 267 Liversedge  
January
SLD1C Thu 01/01/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 281 Bull 2  
SLD1C Sat 03/01/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
SLD1C Tue 06/01/2015 A
Northwood
L 1-2 103 Liversedge  
SLD1C Sat 10/01/2015 A
Egham Town
P-P    
SLD1C Sat 17/01/2015 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-3 229  
SLD1C Sat 24/01/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 172  
BedsSC 2 Tue 27/01/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 117  
SLD1C Sat 31/01/2015 A
Royston Town
P-P    
February
SLD1C Tue 03/02/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
SLD1C Sat 07/02/2015 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 136 Parker  
SLD1C Sat 14/02/2015 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
SLD1C Tue 17/02/2015 A
Egham Town
W 2-0 78 Lewis, Parker  
SLD1C Sat 21/02/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 7-0 178 Oulton, Ling, Summerfield 3, Parker, Cooper  
SLD1C Tue 24/02/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-1 147  
SLD1C Sat 28/02/2015 A
Daventry Town
D 2-2 148 Woodward, Cooper  
March
SLD1C Tue 03/03/2015 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 142  
SLD1C Sat 07/03/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 202 McGoldrick  
SLD1C Sat 14/03/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 183  
SLD1C Tue 17/03/2015 A
Uxbridge
W 3-1 86 Ling, Fairlamb, Shaw  
SLD1C Sat 21/03/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 161 Shaw, Cooper  
SLD1C Sat 28/03/2015 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 1-0 155 Parker  
April
SLD1C Sat 04/04/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 0-2 974  
SLD1C Mon 06/04/2015 A
St Ives Town
L 1-2 305 Parker  
SLD1C Sat 11/04/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 0-1 184  
SLD1C Sat 18/04/2015 A
Marlow
D 1-1 105  
SLD1C Sat 25/04/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
D 2-2 204 Davis, Liversedge  
Fixtures load time: 17.79