Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedford Town  Bedford Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Farnborough
L 2-3 286 Hawkes, Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 211  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 195  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
W 2-1 303 Knight, McKenzie-Lowe  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-2 152 Stanley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 5-1 81 Knight, McKenzie-Lowe, Draycott, Roache 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 210  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/09/2016 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 199  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-2 132 Bamford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 2-2 172 Roache, Frater  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 93 Knight  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 2-1 129 Frater, Knight  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 160 Frater, Knight, Roache, Draycott  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 2-0 167 Roache, Draycott  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-4 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-2 89 Frater, Knight, Watkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
D 3-3 181 Boland, McKenzie-Lowe, Tshikuna  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 184 Tshikuna  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
L 0-2 173  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 0-3 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Egham Town
L 0-1 112  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Northwood
L 2-3 84 Tshikuna, Karkari  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-1 169  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-1 188 Knight, Hull  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 139 Karkari  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
Hanwell Town
L 2-3 107 Phillips, Stanley  
BedsSC 2 Wed 14/12/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-3 73  
 Bedford details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
D 1-1 153 Phillips  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-0 193 Orenuga, Roache  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
HISTON
W 5-2 255 Roache 4, Orenuga  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 106 Roache  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
MARLOW
W 3-0 437 Roache, Phillips, Orenuga  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Fleet Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-2 189 Lofthouse-Smith, Roache, Phillips  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
D 2-2 152 Auger, Roache  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-2 127 Stanley, Roache, Sawyer  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Petersfield Town
W 3-2 101 Sawyer, McKenzie-Lowe 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2017 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 93 Roache  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 202 Roache  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
Uxbridge
W 1-0 100 Phillips  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Kidlington
D 1-1 78 McKenzie-Lowe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 1-1 178 McKenzie-Lowe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-0 137 Roache 2  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 161 Phillips 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
Marlow
L 1-3 131 Auger  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 4-1 174 Hull, Auger, Griffiths, Roache  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Histon
W 2-1 268 McKenzie-Lowe 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-2 268 Roache, Griffiths, Stanley  
Fixtures load time: 20.61