Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bedford Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-2 30 Butler    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 2-2 53 Smith 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 4-1 25 Butler 2, Kelly, McGrath    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 H
PARK VIEW
W 4-2 30 Holland 3, Butler    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 5-2 40 Butler, Draycott, Halliday, Kelly, Holland    
Challenge Trophy Mon 27/08/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-3 63    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Hanworth Villa
L 1-5 38 McGrath    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 2-4 25 Smith 2    
NBCC QF Tue 18/09/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-5 42    
 At Bedford FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
W 2-1 45 Smith, Draycott    
DOC 2 Tue 25/09/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 1-2 20 Smith    
 Broadfields goalscorer missing
BST 1 Sat 29/09/2018 H
AFC OAKLEY M&DH
W 3-1 25 Butler 2, Sherwood    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 5-2 20 Sherwood, Smith, Holland, Own Goal, Kelly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 A
Codicote
W 3-1 35 Fisher, McGrath, Cullen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 3-2 30 Own Goal, Cullen, Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Brimsdown
L 2-3 20 Smith 2    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Amersham Town
W 5-0 24 Smith 3, Fisher, Cullen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/11/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 A
London Lions
L 3-4 28 Scott, Smith, Marsh    
BST 2 Tue 13/11/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-2 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-1 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Winslow United
L 1-9 67 Macrae    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 0-4 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 2-3 25 Jones, Macrae    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-0 60 Smith 2, Macrae    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 3-2 35 Fisher 2, Holland    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Enfield Borough
W 3-2 21 Holland 2, Macrae    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 2-1 25 Marsh, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Park View
W 1-0 10 Fisher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 30 Smith 2, Holland    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Harefield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-5 26    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-4 20 Fisher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-1 20 Macrae, Sole, Fisher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 H
CODICOTE
W 2-1 30 Smith, Octave    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Buckingham Town
W 4-3 45 Butler, Scott, Fisher, Octave    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 0-3 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 25 Butler, Fisher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-3 60 Sole, Holland    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 2-2 40 Butler, Kelly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/04/2019 A
Wodson Park
D 1-1 26 Sole    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Langford
D 1-1 56 Battezzato    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-5 57 Sole    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 1-0 30 Kelly    
Fixtures load time: 13.67