Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Berkhamsted Raiders CFC Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 2-3 38 Brookes, Duarte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 3-0 20 Jabbie, T.Shaw, Wheeler-King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 0-1 26    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-5 25    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 3-1 20 North 2, Pritchard    
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/09/2018 A
Buckingham Town
L 1-4 122 Pritchard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2018 A
Totternhoe
W 1-0 44 Plowright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 H
BOVINGDON
L 1-2 52 Carbery    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 H
UNITE MK
D 3-3 38 Cox, Norman, Pritchard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 2-1 30 Lamboh, Norman    
October
HCT 1 Sat 06/10/2018 H
SANDRIDGE ROVERS
W 3-0 35 Duarte 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/10/2018 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 4-1 54 Duarte, Duncan-Williams, Mullins, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
D 1-1 23 Wheeler-King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 3-1 20 Duncan-Williams, Lamboh, Mullins    
November
HCT 2 Sat 03/11/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 1-3 50 Ibarra    
DTC QF Sat 10/11/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 0-7 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 3-0 45 Brookes, Ibarra, McMahon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 H
SARRATT
W 3-2 24 Brookes, T.Shaw 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/12/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 2-1 35 Bartlett, McMahon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 6-2 30 Brookes, Carbery, Cox, Ibarra, Smith 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
W 1-0 37 Ibarra    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Unite MK
W 2-1 13 Cox, Byrne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Sarratt
W 2-0 39 Ibarra, Pobbe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Bovingdon
L 2-4 87 Toiny-Pendred, McMahon    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 2-1 30 Ibarra, Mullins    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
W 3-0 28 Ibarra 2, Brookes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/03/2019 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-1 20    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/04/2019 A
Clean Slate
W 8-2 10 Carbery, Ibarra 3, T.Shaw 3, Wheeler-King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Mursley United
D 2-2 51 T.Shaw, Cox    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 6-3 60 Cox, Ibarra 3, North, T.Shaw    
Fixtures load time: 10.15