Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Berkhamsted Raiders CFC Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/08/2019 A
Sarratt
W 3-2 40 Ranger, Samuel, Medeiros    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bovingdon
W 3-1 47 Boffah, Samuel, Turner    
Challenge Trophy Wed 28/08/2019 A
New Salamis
L 2-3 Caines, Turner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/08/2019 A
Tring Corinthians
W 2-1 36 Caines, Turner    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/09/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 5-0 15 Mantle 4, Turner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 17/09/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 2-1 55 Caines, McMahon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Totternhoe
L 2-4 26    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 02/10/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-2 70    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/10/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
L 1-3 20    
DTC 1 Sat 19/10/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 3-3 60 Samuel 2, Shaw    
November
HCT 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY EAGLES
W 3-2 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/11/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 5-3 40 Caines, Eze 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/11/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM UNITED
W 3-2 40    
SMC QF Tue 26/11/2019 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 03/12/2019 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
P-P    
DTC QF Sat 07/12/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-2 50    
HCT QF Sat 14/12/2019 H
SARRATT
D 3-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/12/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/01/2020 A
Mursley United
L 2-3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/01/2020 A
Codicote
L 0-1 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 15/01/2020 H
MK GALLACTICOS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/01/2020 A
Aston Clinton
P-P    
SMC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/01/2020 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 2-4 52    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/02/2020 A
Unite MK
D 2-2 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/02/2020 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-3 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 12/02/2020 H
SARRATT
L 0-2 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/02/2020 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/02/2020 H
UNITE MK
W 10-1    
Fixtures load time: 21.81