Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Berkhamsted  Berkhamsted  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 06/08/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
W 6-0 77 Bunker 3, Usmani 2, Gallagher
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-2 86 Bunker 2, Welling  
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 A
Tring Athletic
W 6-1 139 Bunker 4, Usmani, Hawes  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 62 Burnett 2
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-1 124 Bunker, Wardle, Burnett
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 A
Hertford Town
L 1-2 106 Burnett  
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 123 Usmani, Wardle  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Haringey Borough
W 1-0 77 Burnett  
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 1-0 113 Burnett  
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
W 9-2 62 J.Carmichael 2, Usmani, Chamberlain, O'Farrell 2, Clark 2, Wardle  
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 A
St. Albans City
D 0-0 351  
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-3 306  
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 2-3 67 Welling, Burnett  
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-3 114  
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 1-3 33 J.Carmichael
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 A
Royston Town
W 4-2 140 Wardle, Hatherly, Balletta, Chamberlain
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 1-1 100 Wardle
MSSMLP Tue 11/10/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 104
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-0 116 Bunker, Hatherly
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 2-1 71 Bunker, Burnett  
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 127 Hatherly 2, Bunker  
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-4 58 Wardle  
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 58 Hatherly
November
SMC QF Tue 01/11/2011 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-6 115
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-2 111 Toomey, J.Carmichael, Bunker
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/11/2011 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 2-6 70 Wardle, O'Farrell  
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-2 49 Bunker 2, Hawes
MSSMLP Tue 15/11/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-0 57 Bunker 5
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
W 2-0 67 Wardle, Bunker
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 H
HADLEY
L 1-2 217 Hawes
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 29/11/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-4 42 Bunker
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 3-4 87 Hawes, Burnett, Davies
HSC 2 Tue 06/12/2011 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-4 77  
MSSMLP Tue 13/12/2011 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 51 Bunker  
MSSMLP Tue 20/12/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-2 76 Rose  
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-4 165  
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 A
Broxbourne Borough
W 1-0 88 Bunker  
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 0-0 138  
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 5-1 67 MacPherson, Bunker 3, Chamberlain
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 128
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Hadley
L 1-2 32 Wardle
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 A
Stotfold
D 2-2 98 Wardle 2
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 98 MacPherson
MSSMLP Wed 07/03/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-5 82
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-1 125 Sears, Jowle, Wardle  
MSSMLP Wed 14/03/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 2-3 129 Wardle, Calcutt  
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-2 144 Wardle  
MSSMLP Tue 20/03/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 2-2 84 Calcutt, Chamberlain
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 A
Holmer Green
A-A    
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 A
Haringey Borough
L 3-4 33 Calcutt 2, Hawes
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 A
Harefield United
W 3-0 44 Chamberlain, Davies, Calcutt
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-2 72 Sears
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-1 166 Wardle 2, Jowle  
MSSMLP Tue 10/04/2012 A
Holmer Green
W 3-0 60 Own Goal, Chamberlain 2
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 A
London Tigers
W 4-0 25 Wardle 2, Calcutt, Francis
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-1 120 Chamberlain 2, Francis
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 85 Gavin, Chamberlain, Frederick
Fixtures load time: 22.28