Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Berkhamsted  Berkhamsted  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 02/08/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 3-2 Canham, Weeks, Mead  
The FA Cup Sat 06/08/2016 A
Cogenhoe United
L 0-1 64  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-2 72  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Holmer Green
W 2-0 56 Mead 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 5-0 58 Mead 2, Campana, Campbell 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Cockfosters
W 5-1 62 Campbell, Jones, Mead, Rodrigoe, Carter  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/09/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 2-3 218 Carter, Mead  
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/09/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 6-1 64 Campana 3, Campbell, Jones, Baldry  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 69 Carbery, Lewis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 2-1 49 Lewis, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/09/2016 A
Edgware Town
W 5-2 84 Lewis 2, Baldry, Jones, Campana  
Challenge Trophy Wed 21/09/2016 A
Wodson Park
W 3-1 22 Hawes, Nash-Barker, Jowle  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 111 Campbell  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 A
Crawley Green
W 1-0 30 Lewis  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/10/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 0-0 48  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-0 38 M.Bateman 2, Smaldone  
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/10/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 5-3 63 Campbell, Carter 2, Own Goal, Mead  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-2 103  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-2 90 Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 A
Hadley
W 1-0 57 Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-1 93  
November
HSC 1 Tue 01/11/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-0 69 M.Bateman 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-0 124 M.Bateman, Campbell, Jones  
The FA Vase Sat 12/11/2016 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 5-2 143 Campbell 2, Jones, Lewis, Mead  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Wembley
L 0-6 53  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 6-1 113 M.Bateman, Campana, Campbell 2, Mead, Weeks  
December
The FA Vase Sat 03/12/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-1 60 Campbell, Edwards, Weeks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
STOTFOLD
D 2-2 86 Campana, Baldry  
HSC 2 Tue 13/12/2016 A
Ware
L 2-6 32 Farrelly, M.Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-1 102  
Premier Division Cup Tue 20/12/2016 H
WEMBLEY
L 2-3 83 Campana, Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/12/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-1 228  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Sun Sports
W 3-0 30 Hawes, Lewis 2  
The FA Vase Sat 07/01/2017 A
Hinckley
L 0-5 309  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
HADLEY
L 0-1 75  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-2 116  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-5 104 Canham  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/02/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
W 6-3 68 Mead 4, Campana, Dixon  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
London Tigers
L 2-3 Campbell, Lewis  
 At Berkhamsted FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 A
Leverstock Green
D 2-2 44 Hawes, Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 103 Campana, Hawes, M.Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 55 Campana, Campbell, Canham  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 01/03/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-2 62 M.Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 7-2 102 M.Bateman, Campbell, Canham, Farrelly 2, Chamberlain 2  
Challenge Trophy Thu 09/03/2017 A
Hertford Town
W 2-1 147 Canham, Weeks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 1-0 104 Odeh  
Challenge Trophy Thu 16/03/2017 A
Thame Rangers
D 2-2 46 Campana, Mead  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Stotfold
W 3-2 75 M.Bateman, Farrelly, Mead  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 21/03/2017 A
Tring Athletic
W 3-2 205 Mead, M.Bateman, Chamberlain  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-1 134 M.Bateman 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/03/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
D 0-0 58  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 1-0 82 Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-1 36 Campbell, Carter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Tring Athletic
D 0-0 151  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/04/2017 H
SUN SPORTS
W 2-0 83 S.Bateman, Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 0-3 102  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/04/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 70 Campana, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/04/2017 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-1 160  
Fixtures load time: 22.43