Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Berkhamsted  Berkhamsted  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 01/08/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
W 5-2 83 Chamberlain 2, Coughlan 2, Farrelly  
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 A
Stotfold
W 12-1 86 Munday 3, Campana 2, Carter 2, Field 3, D.Jones, Jowle  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-1 86 Field, Farrelly, Munday  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/08/2017 A
Holmer Green
W 3-0 78 Morrissey, Field 2  
The FA Cup Sun 20/08/2017 A
Crawley Green
W 3-2 76 Coughlan, D.Jones, Morrissey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 A
Harpenden Town
D 2-2 73 Field, Coughlan  
Premier Division Cup Tue 29/08/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 120 Cutler  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-3 366 Field  
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 2-2 63 Munday, Campana  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/09/2017 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-1 99 Mead, Field  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 2-2 102 Morrissey, Field  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/09/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 6-2 59 D.Jones, Field, Mead 2, Coughlan, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/09/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-1 101 Munday, Coughlan, Campbell  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/10/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 4-1 103 Field 2, D.Jones, Morrissey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Biggleswade FC
W 3-2 137 Coughlan, D.Jones, Field  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 120 Field, Coughlan, Deaton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/10/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
W 1-0 74 Munday  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/10/2017 A
Hadley
W 4-3 55 Field, Mead 2, Coughlan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 112 Campbell, D.Jones  
HSC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 A
Colney Heath
W 4-1 81 Morrissey, Mead, Field, Campbell  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 32 Munday  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/11/2017 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 114 Campbell, Mead  
The FA Vase Sat 11/11/2017 A
Enfield Borough
W 4-2 85 Hawes, Munday, Campana, Coughlan  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 A
Biggleswade United
D 2-2 135 Mead, Morrissey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/11/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 2-2 100 Mead 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-2 118 Mead, B.Bateman, Chamberlain  
December
The FA Vase Sat 02/12/2017 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 285  
HSC 2 Tue 19/12/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-1 200 Mead 2, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 A
Leverstock Green
D 2-2 161 Farrelly, Campbell  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/01/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 4-1 125 Mead 3, Campbell  
HSC 2 Tue 09/01/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 90 Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 0-1 31  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/01/2018 H
HADLEY
W 4-0 73 Mannion, Chamberlain, Mead, Jowle  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 24/01/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 A
London Tigers
W 5-0 20 Campbell 2, B.Bateman 2, Mannion  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 31/01/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 3-4 75 Campbell, Morrissey, Munday  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/02/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-4 233  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/02/2018 A
London Colney
W 1-0 41 Cox  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 A
Stotfold
W 2-1 46 Mannion, Chamberlain  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/02/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/02/2018 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 8-0 141 Mead 2, Mannion, D.Jones 2, Morrissey, B.Bateman, Stevens  
SMC QF Tue 20/02/2018 H
MARKYATE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/02/2018 A
Cockfosters
W 4-0 55 Farrelly 2, D.Jones, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/02/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
SMC QF Tue 06/03/2018 H
MARKYATE
W 7-1 69 Campbell 4, Coughlan 2, Stevens  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 6-0 107 Chamberlain, Campbell, G.Jones, M.Bateman 2, Coughlan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/03/2018 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0 176  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2018 A
Wembley
W 3-1 50 Campbell, Morrissey, D.Jones  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 21/03/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-4 185  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/03/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 85 Morrissey, M.Bateman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2018 A
Tring Athletic
D 2-2 164 G.Jones, Campbell  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/04/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 5-5 157 Campana, M.Bateman, Farrelly, D.Jones, Morrissey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2018 A
Colney Heath
D 0-0 95  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 4-2 122 Campana, M.Bateman 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/04/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 7-0 101 M.Bateman, Campbell, Morrissey 3, Mead, Mannion  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2018 A
Edgware Town
W 3-2 96 Campbell, D.Jones, Mead  
May
SMC SF Tue 01/05/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-0 133 Chamberlain, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/05/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
L 2-4 171 Mead, Cox  
SMC F Mon 14/05/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-3 200 Campbell  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Fixtures load time: 20.62